1. See Detail


Quick Overview

T4L aka the Italian producers Alessandro Carusi and Manuel Toso have been active in the industry for nearly six years.
Passion for electronic music and their friendship created T4L as a project in November 2004.
Their first ever release was “Moonwalk/Perfect Blend” on the famous In Trance We Trust label.
Many singles followed and after Tiësto inserted the T4L remix of “Nyana” on his “Just Be Remixed” album, they quickly rose to fame and now the boys finally present their debut artist album, entitled “Biogenesis”.


01. Like A Chord
02. Alternative Route
03. Sensation
04. Biogenesis
05. Nibiru
06. Carved (with Mr Sam featuring Tiff Lacey) (Trance Mix)
07. Moments Are Forever
08. Fragile (featuring Esmaye)
09. V.I.P.
10. Voyager
11. Haunting
12. Mediterraneo

Biogenesis - T4L

Albumcode = ITWT004ALBUM
More Information
Release Date Oct 28, 2010
Size No
Gender No