Pavel Khvaleev presents PARAFRAME - Exhale



Releasedate: November 26th 2021

1. Power (with RINNGS)
2. Still (with Dalli)
3. Circuitry (with Denton Thrift)
4. Have Mercy (with Macarena)
5. Always There (with J Appiah)
6. Perfect Sense
7. Sappho Blend (with Abra Taylor)
8. I Can Dance by Myself (with Sylvain Picart)
9. Dismay (with Loolacoma)
10. This Time (with Leusin)

Bonus Tracks

11. Power (with RINNGS) (Pavel Khvaleev Remix)
12. Circuitry (with Denton Thrift) (Pavel Khvaleev Remix)
13. Have Mercy (with Macarena) (Pavel Khvaleev Remix)
14. Sappho Blend (with Abra Taylor) (Pavel Khvaleev Remix)
15. Dismay (with Loolacoma) (Pavel Khvaleev Remix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed