Ferry Corsten - Full On Ferry Ibiza



Ferry Corsten holds residency on Ibiza with ‘Full on Ferry; Ibiza’

From the 12th of July until the 13th of September, DJ/producer Ferry Corsten will hold a weekly residency in the brand new club Sankeys on Ibiza. Every Tuesday he will host the innovative and spectacular  event ‘Full on Ferry; Ibiza’. The event is very similar to the previous ‘Full on Ferry’ events that Ferry hosted for three years in a row in a sold out Ahoy in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. These exhilirating and major successful editions have given the event the global reputation  of being one of the most groundbreaking and definite must-see events in the dance-scene. 

Ferry Corsten celebrates his 20th anniversary as a producer this year, possesses an impressive amount of golden records and has consistently been voted as one of the top 10 DJ’s in the world. At the moment he is working on his artist album, that will be released later this year, on Ferry’s recordlabel ‘Flashover Recordings’. The first single of the album is called ‘Feel It!’ and has recently been released. It has already taken dancefloors by storm and is being played on radiostations worldwide


Disc 01

01. Zoo Brazil featuring Rasmus Kellerman - Hold Me Tight
02. Andy Duguid - Symphony (Original Mix)
03. Adrien Aubrun & Francois Dennig - 8 Bit Saved My Life (Straight Edit)
04. First State ft. Sarah Howells - Skies On Fire
05. 3rd Planet - Freedom (Original Mix)
06. Yuri Kane - Right Back (Craving & Howe Remix)
07. Deas & Lubica - Nitrogen (Original Mix)
08. Lange presents LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)
09. Andain - Promises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
10. Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (Arty Remix)
11. Tellur - What You Think (Original Extended)
12. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have Is Now (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
13. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Karanda Remix)

Disc 02

01. Ferry Corsten - Feel It (Orginal Extended)
02. Manufactured Superstars featuring Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (Ferry Corsten Fix)
03. Save The Robot - Compassion (Riktam & Bansi Remix)
04. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Destroy The Zombies (Original Mix)
05. Analogue Sound Department - Greetings (Original Mix)
06. Pulser - Altitudes (Extended)
07. Treadstone - Change Of Plan (Original Mix)
08. George Acosta featuring Kate Walsh - Nite Time (Original Mix)
09. Michael Jay Parker - Down Under (Original Mix)
10. Virtual Vault - Exodus
11. Allure featuring JES - Show Me The Way (Solarstone Club Mix)
12. Mike Saint-Jules presents Saint X featuring Sandel - Summerlives 
13. System F - Out Of The Blue 2010 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14Ferry Corsten presents Eon - Pocket Damage (Rafaël Frost Remix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed