Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roger Shah - Magic Island Vol. 5

Roger Shah - Magic Island Vol. 5

Regular price €4,12
Regular price €8,25 Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

He the man who’s got his mind on summer… and summer on the mind! Eternal sun-chaser Roger Shah returns, front end of 2014’s hot season with a fifth spectacular day-through-night seasonal soundtrack-er. Once again epitomizing to the nth degree his twin sonic psyches, by its mix turns ‘Magic Island 5’ supplies seaside atmosphere and nitric, beach-bar grooves and latterly synth and vocal driven club elevation. Featuring 30 new tracks, each expounding these ethics in their own way, the album includes a mass of new studio material from Roger himself, as well as many from his best know sobriquets and collaboration projects. In and amongst them is music from High Noon At Salinas, Black Pearl, Global Experience, Sunlounger as well as tracks from Carla Werner, Rocking J, Dennis Sender, PM Attitude and a whole host of others.

Whether you be stretched horizontal on the beach or fully vertical club-side, ‘Magic Island 5’ is ready and waiting to pop the gateway open to summer.

Disc 1.

01. High Noon At Salinas - Iberican Ways (Original Mix)
02. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger featuring Chase - Surrender (Brian Laruso’s Touching Your Soul Remix)
03. Carla Werner - Power (Roger Shah Trenchtown Remix)
04. Roger Shah & DJ Feel featuring Zara Taylor - One Life (Raul Pablo Sanchez Deeper Translation Remix)
05. Balearic Session - Visitas (Original Mix)
06. Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis - When You're Here (Roger Shah Magic Island Mix)
07. Brian Laruso featuring Mila Falls - Could This Be Love (MI5 Edit)
08. Raul Pablo Sanchez - Million Questions (Original Mix)
09. Dimension - Verano (Original Mix)
10. Guéna LG & Amir Afargan featuring Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Back To Paradise (Roger Shah Remix)
11. Garrido & Hanski - Otra Vez (Original Mix)
12. Global Experience - Santa Monica (Original Mix)
13. Rocking J featuring Alexandra Badoi - Lumina (Original Mix)
14. Roger Shah - No Brainer (Original Mix)
15. Sephano & Torio - The Twin Paradox (MI5 Edit)

Disc 2.

01. Ari Kyle vs Koka - Rule (Original Mix)
02. Denis Sender - Morning Light (Original Mix)
03. Ari Kyle & Audioscape featuring Simon Latham - Never Far (Original Mix)
04. Black Pearl - Tagula Island (Roger Shah & Ralph Fritsch Original Mix)
05. Puma Scorz featuring Ai Takekawa - Too Late (Original Mix)
06. Rocking J - Cynthia 7 (Original Mix)
07. PM AttitudE - The Prophet (Original Mix)
08. Roger Shah & Sied van Riel featuring Jennifer Rene - Without You (Original Mix)
09. Denis Sender - From Sunset To Sunrise (Original Mix)
10. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger & JES - Glitter And Gold (Roger Shah Rework)
11. Roger Shah & Nicholas Eli - Hope (Original Mix)
12. Paul Legvand - New Age (Original Mix)
13. Nick Callan - Trust Me (MI5 Remastered)
14. Roger Shah & Pierre Pienaar - The Namib (Original Mix)
15. Craft Integrated - New Dimension (Original Mix)

View full details