Solarstone - Pure Trance V6



With five titles under its belt to date, its honour roll of former mixers is already rich. Trance crusaders Giuseppe Ottaviani, Bryan Kearney, Orkidea, Gai Barone, Sneijder, and Forerunners’ mixes’ have already passed Pure’s litmus. Naturally Solarstone is spearheading this new trio of puritans, now all ready to ‘preach’ the gospel of Pure Trance! 2017’s draft also sees Netherlands based trance-centurion Robert Nickson and Australian fast-ascender Factor B join its illustrious roll call.

The album selects its track weapons from the current and future arsenals of Pure Trance Recordings, as well as a select handful of like-thinking labels (Black Hole, FSOE, Flashover, Subculture among them). From their annals music & mixes from unimpeachable names like BT, System F, Armin van Buuren, Andain, Three Drives and others abound. For every legend, equally, a rising star is featured: Lostly, Basil O’Glue, Future Disciple, The Noble Six, Neptune Project and couple of dozen others all bring their latest to Pure’s laser. Goes without saying (but we’ll do it anyway) that Robert, Factor B and Solarstone himself have stepped up to the plate with enough exclusives to make tabloid weep. So behold its Volume VI… Vive La Trance!


Disc 1 - Mixed by Robert Nickson

01. David Forbes presents Hal Stucker - Monolith
02. Slam Duck - Mercury II
03. Matter - The Bends
04. Forerunners - Just For A While
05. Tencode - You’ll Never Know
06. Three Drives - Barracuda
07. RNX - Atoms
08. Gai Barone - Shiny
09. Lostly - Roam (Instrumental)
10. Andromedha - Why We Fall
11. David Broaders - Rumspringa
12. Basil O’Glue - The Promise
13. Martin LeBlanc & Nick Silvestri - Turning The Tide
14. Tim Verkruissen & Monoverse - While The City Sleeps
15. Stargazers - Arrival
16. Robert Nickson - Somewhere In Spacetime

Disc 2 - Mixed by Solarstone

01. Solarstone - A State Of Mind (Mike St. Jules Interstellar Mix)
02. Outer Pulse - Vixen (Pt. I)
03. Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan - Find The Sun (Solarstone Remix)
04. Peter Steele - Renaissance
05. Danny Eaton - Concentration
06. Andain - Summer Calling (Acapella)
07. David Broaders - Swelter
08. Eco - The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix)
09. Solarstone & Alex Karweit - Choosing His Angels (Club Mix)
10. Active Lab - Nuclei
11. Future Disciple - Jinka Blue (Solarstone Pure Mix)
12. Corin Bayley - Crowd Vision
13. BT & JES - Every Other Way (PureNRG Remix)
14. Vince Schuld - Altered Nature
15. Solarstone & Indecent Noise - Querencia
16. System F featuring Armin van Buuren - Exhale (Elucidus Bootleg Remix)

Disc 3 - Mixed by Factor B

01. Neptune Project - Proteus (Factor B Intro Edit)
02. Activa - Meridian
03. Cold Blue - Speed Of Life
04. TrancEye - Illusion
05. Allan Morrow - When They Are Gone (Factor B’s Piano Edit)
06. Factor B - Invidius
07. The Noble Six - Black Star
08. Solarstone & Scott Bond - Red Line Highway (Factor B’s Back To The Future Remix)
09. Lostly - Colourways
10. Solis & Sean Truby pres. S&ST - Coastal Route
11. Factor B - Liberator
12. Gai Barone - Lost In Music (Will Rees Remix)
13. Sholan & F.G. Noise - Broken Star
14. DJ T.H. featuring Robin Vane - Just For You (Factor B’s Piano Edit)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed