System F - Out Of The Blue (Remastered)



System F is the best-known alias of one of the world’s best  electronic music producers, Ferry Corsten. 

System F’s album ‘Out Of The Blue’ was originally released in 2000 on Tsunami,
Ferry’s imprint around those days. Now in 2010 this album has been completely remastered and comes with an additional special bonus disc with rare and highly sought after material.

The name System F comes from Ferry’s systematic way of producing, as he always starts with looking for a melody, then fills in the bass and kick, and so on, and so on, and the F obviously stands for fantastic, fabulous, Ferry!

Disc 1.

01. Lost In Motion 
02. Indian Summer 
03. Out Of The Blue (Radio Edit) 
04. Elevate 
05. Insolation 
06. Cry 
07. Needlejuice
08. Soul On Soul 
09. Exhale (ft. Armin van Buuren) 
10. Solstice 
11. Mode Confusion
12. Cry (Unplugged)

Disc 2.

01. Out Of The Blue (Violin Edit) 
02. Exhale (Armin van Buuren Remix) 
03. Cry (Rank 1 Remix) 
04. Insolation (Ferry Corsten Remix) 
05. Soul On Soul (Barthezz Heavenly Remix) 
06. Needlejuice (Jan Driver Remix) 
07. Out Of The Blue (System F 5AM Remix)
08. Dance Valley Theme 2001
09. Out Of The Blue 2010 (Hi_Tack Extended Mix) 
10. Out Of The Blue (Original Extended) 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed