Tiësto - In Search Of Sunrise 1



In Search of Sunrise is the first compilation album in the In Search of Sunrise series mixed by Dutch trance producer and DJ Tiësto.


01. York - The Reachers of Civilization
02. Libra presents Taylor - Anomaly: Calling Your Name (Ferry Corsten Remix)
03. Billie Ray Martin - Honey (Chicane Club Mix)
04. Marc Vision - Time Gate (Update)
05. BT - Mercury and Solace (BT 12" Mastermix) 
06. Cabala - Dark Blu 
07. Gipsy - I Trance You (Pappa & Gilbey Mix)
08. Yahel & DJ Miss T - Going Up
09. Technique - Sun Is Shining (Mash Up Matt Remix)
10. Gouryella - Walhalla
11. Kamaya Painters - Far From Over
12. Lange - I Believe (DJ Tandu Remix)
13. The Morrighan - Remember (To The Millennium) (Lange Remix)
14. DJ Tiësto - Sparkles (Magikal Remake)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed