Tiësto In Concert 2004 (PAL-Europe Version)



Once again in 2004, Tiësto has left his mark on the history of dance music when he returned with a new series of Tiësto In Concert. This time he has outdone himself by doing 2 shows in Arnhem, Holland (October 29th and 30th) and a show in Hasselt, Belgium (November 6th), sharing his music and vision with over 70.000 fans.

The theme of the 2004 shows is 'Magik', a word which has become sort of a trademark for the 3-time-in-a-row winner of DJ Magazine’s Top 100 list. All sorts of 'Magik' were incorporated into the shows, complimenting Tiësto's sounds with visual entertainment and grandeur. Also several guest performers showcased their talents by performing with and alongside Tiësto during the night, such as Matt Hales from Aqualung, DJ Mason, and world-class magician Franz Harary to name a few, not forgetting the unique images of Micha Klein, the Bulgarian Children of Orpheus choir, loads of fireworks and more...

This 3-hour registration shows you Tiësto In Concert 2004 in a way a dance-event never before has been captured, showing you the event from all corners of the stadium, and let's you relive as if you're a part of the audience. Many extra features let you explore Tiësto In Concert and beyond even more. It's simply Magik!

Disc 1: Tiësto In Concert 2004

1. Tiësto - Forever Today.
2. Tiësto - Olympic Flame.
3. Fred Baker vs Nyram - Confirmation.
4. Fred Baker - Total Blackout.
5. Tiësto - Breda 8pm (DJ Montana Edit).
6. Thomas Datt - 2V2 (Robert Nickson Mix).
7. DJ Ernesto - Stop 9.5 (Phynn Salvation Mix).
8. Primer - Everlast (Original Mix).
9. Ridgewalkers - Find (Andy Moor Mix).
10. Tiësto featuring DJ Mason - Euphoria.
11. Whirlpool & Octagen - Alaska.
12. Electrovoya - Effervesce.
13. Tiësto featuring Matt Hales from Aqualung - UR.
14. Allure - Eastern Magik.
15. Phynn - Lucid.
16. Rob Rolefes - Mel Percuetek.
17. Tiësto featuring BT - Love Comes Again (Original 12” Version).
18. DJ Danjo & Rob Styles - Duende (Original Mix).
19. Rank 1 - Beatz At Rank-1 Dotcom.
20. Children Of Orpheus - Open Your Heart.
21. DJ Tiësto featuring Children Of Orpheus - Suburban Train.
22. Tiësto featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (Antillas Club Mix).
23. Tiësto - AIdagio For Strings.
24. Tiësto featuring DJ Mason - Lethal Industry (Tiësto Edit).
25. Tiësto - Magikal Circus.
26. Tiësto - Goldrush (DJ Montana Remix).
27. Tiësto - Traffic (DJ Montana 12” Edit).
28. Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall present Passive Resistance
29. Jesselyn - Omnia (Tech-Trance Mix).
30. Dark Alliance - Vibration.
31. Delerium featuring Sarah McLachlan

Disc 2: Extra Features

1. Behind The Red Curtain
2. Franz Harary presents Tiësto’s Disappearing Act
3. Bang The Drums
4. Matt Hales from Aqualung - Easier To Lie
5. 12 Days In 3 Minutes
6. Visual Magik by Studio Micha Klein
7. The Number 1 DJ OF The World
8. DVD-Rom (Insert this into a PC or MAC to access the Magik MP3 soundtrack)
9. Subtitles
10. DVD Credits

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed