Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tiësto & DJ Montana - Space Age 2.0

Tiësto & DJ Montana - Space Age 2.0

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This highly sought after Space Age 2.0 collection not only capture the early techno influences of Tiësto, but they also clearly document his roots in Trance, with a killer track listing of classic electronic dance tracks, now considered essential and nearly impossible to find anthems.

This is your chance to lay hands on this superb Tiësto rereleases, now finally available in the best possible quality and their most pristine glory.

Tiësto’s Space Age  2.0 mix compilation is an incredibly valuable addition to any electronic dance collection, an absolute must have for the true connoisseur!


01. Space Shuffle - Chaos
02. Antonio Montana - La Movida (Part 1)
03. Pablo Gargano - Mornington Crescent
04. Wild Bunch - Return of Groove Lounge
05. Control Freaks - Subspace Interference (Jan Drivers' Stompin' Mix)
06. R.S.P. - Funkanoid (Huntemann Remix)
07. A3 - Imperial Forces
08. Kobayashi - Release (Dub Mix)
09. Fluid Inc. - Unit 2
10. Transa - Behind The Sun
11. Canyon - Purple Phaze
12. Gouryella - Gorella
13. Arrakis - The Spice (Silent Breed Mix)
14. Mario Piu & Mauro Picotto - Spectra (Mas Mix)
15. Tiësto, Montana & Storm - Bleckentrommel
16. Aquaplex - Celebrating People

View full details