Tiësto - In My Memory (2CD Edition)



In My Memory is the debut studio album by Dutch DJ Tiësto. It was released on 15 April 2001 (see 2001 in music). This album featured the vocals of Jan Johnston, Nicola Hitchcock, and Kirsty Hawkshaw. Junkie XL produced "Obsession" on this album. This album produced five major hits that launched Tiësto's career. The singles were "Dallas 4PM", "Flight 643", "Obsession", "Lethal Industry" and "Suburban Train". These singles are well affiliated with Tiësto worldwide. A remix album was released later on and it charted #12 in the US Hot Dance Club Play.[2]


1. Magik Journey
2. Close To you
3. Dallas 4 pm
4. In My Memory
5. Obsession
6. Battleship Grey
7. Flight 643
8. Lethal Industry
9. Surburban Train

1. Surburban Train (Way Out West Remix)
2. Sparkles (Starecase Remix)
3. 643 [Love’s On Fire] (Quivver Dub)
4. 643 [Love’s On Fire] (Oliver Klein Vox Mix)
5. In My Memory (Airwave Instrumental)
6. Lethal Industry (Svenson & Gielen Remix)
7. 643 [Love’s On Fire] (Oliver Lieb Instrumental)
8. Urban Train (Cosmic Gate Remix)
9. In My Memory (V-one Remix)
10. Lethal Industry (Mauro Picotto Remix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed