Key4050 - Tales From The Temple



Since Key4050 first addressed crowds at 2017’s Dreamstate SoCal, John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney’s horde of purpose-built, set-exclusive material has been locked up tighter than Fort Knox. Audiences at EDC Mexico, Bangkok’s Transmission and the Subculture arena event at Melbourne’s Hisense have subsequently fallen under its thrall. Remaining the sole preserve of their kinetic, redline-pushing set experiences, no track titles, personal insights or take-home music has become public.

Fourteen months after that first performance however 4050’s key is finally starting to turn. The moment some thought might never happen… is. Through the ‘Tales From The Temple’ album John & Bryan are prepped to release all that set-jet fuel en masse.

If you’ve seen Key4050 first-hand, you’ll know the type of pressure that’s on the rise here. If not, well this quad will put you in the no-uncertain-terms picture. A compression of carnivorous bass, drum march, staccato percussion and techno-tenacity, pinning together polygraph-tense drops and all wrapped up with their HD studio work, Key4050’s output is energy redefined.


Disc 1.

01. Beetlejuice 

02. Wendle 

03. Birch 

04. Utterly Butterly 

05. Dinklebot 

06. Trevor 

07. Pikachu 

08. Settler 

09. Squirrel 

10. Quadruplets 

11. Meryl Beef 

12. Sweetest Road 

13. Otter 

14. Equinox 

15. Altered Definition 

16. Otterfly 

Disc 2.

01. Irwin

02. Donadoni 

03. Schillachi 

04. Laudrup 

05. The Truth 

06. Bortolottay 

07. Egon 

08. Take A Break 

09. Retention 

10. Jalapeno 

11. Finkle und Einhorn 

12. Intersect 

13. Megatron 

14. Ubuntu 

15. Dickie Tummay 

16. Alka 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed