Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tiësto - Elements of Life Tour Copenhagen (PAL Version)

Tiësto - Elements of Life Tour Copenhagen (PAL Version)

Regular price €7,43
Regular price Sale price €7,43
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After more than a year of entertaining the globe with his Elements Of Life World Tour, Tiësto will release his long-anticipated Elements Of Life DVD with a full live registration recorded during his concert in the famous Parken Stadium in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The DVD, scheduled for the beginning of March 2008, covers over four hours of Tiësto’s performance in Copenhagen and will feature state of the art techniques like Blu Ray high definition imaging, DTS audio and a few surprising extras.

Since Tiësto’s Elements of Life World Tour concerts are supported by a vast array of  modern equipment, the venue for the DVD recording had to be large enough to handle the full scale of the show. 

The Parken Stadium in Copenhagen, Denmark turned out to be an excellent location to shoot the footage for the DVD. With a little over 25,000 people attending the gig and enjoying the music of Tiësto, the atmosphere captured on video gives a fantastic impression of what the Elements of Life World Tour is all about.


Disc 1:
Tiësto Elements Of Life

01. Tiësto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
02. Deadmau5 - Not Exactly
03. Tiësto featuring JES - Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
04. Allure featuring Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside
05. Tiësto - Carpe Noctum
06. Unity Street - Say Ho!
07. James Doman vs. Red Carpet - Alright
08. Imogen Heap - Hide And Seek (Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
09. Signalrunners - Recoil2 (Mat Zo Remix)
10. Tiësto - Bright Morningstar
11. Miko - Muzaik (Marcus Schössow Remix)
12. Pascal Feliz - From Inside The Speaker (Part 1)
13. Starkillers - Killer
14. Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla - Stemcell
15. Tiësto - Elements Of Life
16. Breakfast - The Horizon
17. Oliver Smith - Tomahawk
18. Carl B. - Life Can Wait
19. Steve Forte Rio - A New Dawn (Extended Version)
20. Jedidja - Dancing Water
21. D'Alt Vila - Breathing

Disc 2:
The Sound Of Tiësto

01. Tiësto featuring Maxi Jazz - Dance4Life (Freedom Mix)
02. Tiësto - Traffic
03. Tegan & Sara - Back In Your Head (Tiësto Remix)
04. Tiësto featuring Christian Burns - In The Dark
05. Tiësto featuring Charlotte Martin - Sweet Things (Tom Cloud Remix)
06. Tiësto featuring BT - Love Comes Again
07. Tiësto - Flight 643 (Richard Durand Remix)
08. Tiësto - Lethal Industry
09. Delerium featuring Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
10. Tiësto - Adagio For Strings
11. Klaus Badelt - He's a Pirate (Tiësto Remix)
12. Bart Claessen - First Light (Original Dub Mix)
13. Cold Blue & Del Mar - 11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
14. Sean Tyas - Lift (Sean Tyas Rework)
15. First State - Sierra Nevada
16. Airbase - Medusa
17. Simon Patterson - Bulldozer
18. Gareth Emery - More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
19. Nenes & Pascal Feliz - Platinum
20. Cass Fox - Touch Me (Mike Koglin vs Jono Grant Remix)

View full details