Cosmic Gate - Materia (Box Set)

Save 58%

€20,65 €49,57


As with all good stories, as one chapter closes, another opens. Such is the way in the already singles-rich chronicle of ‘Materia’ – Cosmic Gate’s episodic seventh album project. Following the considerable success of January’s “impressive” “roots return” (DJ Mag) “made for the clubs” (MIXMAG) maiden Chapter, today sees ‘Materia’ enter its second, entrancing phase.

A Limited Edition Box Set including:

- Cosmic Gate - am2pm / Cosmic Gate & Arnej - No Strings Attached 12" (Vinyl)
- Cosmic Gate Materia Poster
- Cosmic Gate Flag
- Cosmic Gate Materia Silicone Wristbands (1 black/1 white)
- Cosmic Gate Materia Chapter One & Two 2 CD

Through winter and spring, its producers, singers and songwriters have burnt the midnight studio oil bright to bring you nine incredible new ‘Materia’ creations. One glance at ‘Chapter. Two’s production team-ups is certain to put a smile on the lips of every serious trance lover. Ever pictured what a Cosmic Gate x Markus Schulz outing would sound like? Or imagined what would happen if CG met Super8 & Tab in the studio? Well here’s where your thoughts become things! After the ‘WYM’-born club smash ‘Sometimes They Come For More’, you’re also in line for ‘No Strings Attached’ – their return match with Arnej. Song-based collaborations naturally abound too, with new music backed by many a respected voice. Through ‘If Not Now’ and ‘Materia’s title track, JES makes two appearances. After their Chapter. One turns, Eric Lumiere and Alastor both return and following 2014’s ‘Sparks After The Sunset’, Sarah Lynn is back too, with ‘Folded Wings’.

Singles-wise, the album signs in this very day with the ether-soaked haunt of ‘Tonight’. After ‘Wake Your Mind’s ‘Be Your Sound’ and ‘Start To Feel’s ‘Going Home’, those wondering whether ‘Materia’s odyssey would come to feature Emma Hewitt’s touch need wonder no more! Given its debut by Armin on ASOT821, the mood-infused beguiler comes packed with emotional reach throughout its verses, brilliantly balanced by elevation in its chorus.

Disc 1.
01. Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You
02. Cosmic Gate & Ilan Bluestone - Spectrum (Album Mix)
03. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Edge Of Life (Album Mix)
04. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten - Dynamic
05. Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Fight The Feeling (Album Mix)
06. Cosmic Gate & Tim White - The Deep End (Album Mix)
07. Cosmic Gate - am2pm
08. Cosmic Gate & Julie Thompson - Fireflies (Album Mix)
09. Cosmic Gate - Halo (Album Mix)

Disc 2. 

01. Cosmic Gate & JES - Materia (Intro Mix)
02. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Tonight
03. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab - Noom (Album Mix)
04. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Bigger Than We Are
05. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz - AR
06. Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Someday (Album Mix)
07. Cosmic Gate & JES - If Not Now (Album Mix)
08. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn - Folded Wings (Album Mix)
09. Cosmic Gate & Arnej - No Strings Attached (Album Mix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed