Privilege Ibiza Cosmic Gate & Hardwell



Privilege - Mixed by Cosmic Gate and Hardwell.   

The biggest club in the world, Privilege Ibiza, and Black Hole Recordings present a fabulous double mixcompilation delivered by Cosmic Gate and Hardwell. Situated on Ibiza between Ibiza Town and San Antonio, you will find Privilege. Aptly named the world’s biggest club, Privilege has become the most outstanding and influential club on the island that delivers a unique and breath taking experience; a must visit for all Ibiza visitors and party people. 

With world famous resident DJs such as Tiësto, Robby Rivera and Mauro Picotto, Privilege will host thousands of guests during the summer of 2009; visitors who will all be a part of that once in a lifetime moment only to be found on Ibiza. To fully capture the extraordinary concept of the famous Ibiza venue, Black Hole Recordings and Privilege decided to join forces for the release of a double mix compilation that would perfectly represent the music and atmosphere of the club.

Disc 1 features a trance mix by Cosmic Gate. Cosmic Gate, a German collaboration between Nic Chagall and Bossi, has been part of the professional dance industry for more than 10 years now. With anthems like “I Feel Wonderful”, “Analog Feel”, or classics as “Exploration of Space” and “Fire Wire” they firmly established their reputation. Cosmic Gate takes on more than a hundred performances all over the world every year and in the midst of their crazy schedule they still managed to release their brand new album “Sign of the Times” on Black Hole Recordings. The album so far harvested hits as “Body of Conflict” and “Not Enough Time” featuring the lovely vocals of Emma Hewitt. Their work receives continuous and massive support from all major DJs.  

Disc 2 contains a house mix by Hardwell. Hardwell, 21 years of age and already a household name in the industry, built his rep through his passion for music. His deeply rooted love for all things house drove him to the top as a multi-talented DJ/producer. Hardwell’s bootleg of “Show Me Love vs. Be” by Steve Angello and Laidback Luke was one of the biggest dance hits of last year and “MRKRSTFT” has been included in countless house compilations. He has topped the leading Dutch chart ‘’ 6 times and made remixes for Chris Lake, Funkerman, Laidback Luke, Sharam (Deep Dish), Steve Angello, Booty Luv and Hi_Tack. 

Hardwell promises to be a new, exciting and refreshing artists  that continues to evolve. 

CD01 Mixed and Compiled by Cosmic Gate

01. Kris O'Neil - Those Mornings (Original Vocal Mix)
02. Kimito Lopez - There's No Such Thing As Mermaids
03. Moonbeam - Lacula
04. Alex O'Rion - Fragile Goods
05. DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff - Fake Call
06. Smart Apes featuring Kate Miles - Smile (Original Mix)
07. Tempo Giusto - Tick Tock
08. Cosmic Gate featuring Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time (Andy Duguid Remix)
09. Marcello Marchitto - The Progress
10. Mark Norman - Coffee Break
11. Cosmic Gate - Sign Of The Times (Markus Schulz Remix)
12. Wippenberg - Chakalaka
13. Virtual Vault - Boundary
14. Daniel Wanrooy - City Nights

CD02 Mixed and Compiled by Hardwell
01. Funkerman featuring I-Fan - The One (2009 Re-Edit)
02. Russel G - Every Which Way
03. F-Man - Abstrack #1
04. R.O.N.N. & Thice Santoro - What?
05. Ad Brown - Smoke
06. F.L.G & F-Man - The Joker
07. Jordy Lishious - 1UP
08. Kid Massive - Let Youself (NTFO Mix)
09. Whelan & Di Scala vs. Oliver Lang - Virgil
10. Dean Newton - Amnesia
11. Patrick Plaice - Falling Out (Tech Dub)
12. Hardwell - Display
13. Many More - Viagra (F.L.G. Remix)
14. Patrick Plaice & Frank Allrich - Sticky Tape

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed