Markus Schulz, Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sunlounger - In Search Of Sunrise 16

51,17 zl


Keeping the scene on its toes, last year’s ‘Search’ culminated in the November arrival of ‘ISOS’s first ‘winter edition’. With 2020 however, series-braintrust Black Hole Recordings have restored release balance to ‘In Search Of Sunrise’s force (they figured you could use the dependability!) As such, in early August - right as summer mainlines - the halcyon, season-seizing compilation series returns for its sixteenth entrancing quest.

Further anchoring this year’s ‘ISOS’ is Markus Schulz, who – returning for a third expedition - heads up its DJ contingent. Beatport’s biggest selling trance artist of the last 12 months Giuseppe Ottaviani’s also on board, bringing a clutch of his own exclusives to its middle disc. Completing ISOS’s 2020 commission (and in a selection many will see as overdue), the ever-so-chilled Roger Shah dons his Sunlounger gear to wheelhouse its third disc.

As ever DJ alchemy is central to the release, with three working as one to supply an incredibly cohesive ‘ISOS’-natured listening experience. Putting heart into their art, our dawn-seekers bring an extraordinary array of contemporary trance from both the established and the emergent.

‘In Search Of Sunrise’ is on stand, waiting to transport you to the most temperate, thermal musical places and spaces imaginable. And in this summer of all summers, that can only be a good thing!


Disc 1 - Markus Schulz

01. Johan Gielen - Balearic Reflection (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Intro Mix) 
02. Sean & Xander - Shimmer of Tides 
03. Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
04. Kris O’Neil - Stroller Symphony (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Rework) 
05. Ferry Corsten - Tomorrow 
06. Mike EFEX - Midnight Colours 
07. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - In Search Of Sunrise <
08. Grum featuring Natalie Shay - Afterglow (Kryder Remix) 
09. Purple Stories - Melodrama 
10. Iona Coast - Tuvalu
11. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston - Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)
12. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes - Thorium-238
13. Dave Neven presents Ocata - A Glimmer Of Hope 
14. Arkham Knights - Are You Out There 
15. Daniel Wanrooy - Once In A Lifetime (I Found Sunrise Mix)
16. Daxson - While We Wait 
17. Yelow & Ad Astra - Blankensee (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)
18. Ilan Bluestone presents StoneBlue featuring Emma Hewitt - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) 

Mix 2 - Giuseppe Ottaviani

01. Madis - Carrying The Fire
02. Cressida - If This Is True 
03. Francesco Sambero featuring Madeleine Wood - Falcon 
04. The Thrillseekers present Hydra - Take Me With You
05. Hypaton - No Man's Sky 
06. Andrea Mazza - It Can't Rain For Ever 
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Sue McLaren - Not One Goodbye 
08.  Peter Steele - Karma
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Spellbound 
10. Manuel Le Saux - Animus 
11. Starpicker - New Horizons
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Till We Meet Again 
13. Peter Santos - Into This Galaxy 
14. Rich Triphonic - A Life Time Away
15. Manuel Le Saux & DJ T.H. with Linnea Schössow - Butterflies 
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Sundown 

Mix 3 - Sunlounger

01. Sunlounger - Hello Sunrise (Chillout Mix)
02. Paul van Dyk & Starkillers & Austin Leeds featuring Ashley Tomberlin - New York City (Escape Mix)
03. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana - Unbreakable (Sunlounger Remix) 
04. Yelow - You & I (Sunlounger Remix) 
05. Dennis Sheperd & Alan Morris featuring Sue McLaren - I Die (Josh Ferrin Chillout Remix)
06. Pierre Pienaar pres. Melodia - Bliss (Chillout Mix) 
07. Ahmed Romel & Roxanne Emery - Don’t Say Goodbye 
08. Thomas Benscher - Gratitude (Chillout Mix)
09. Stoneface & Terminal - Super Nature (Chillout Mix)
10. The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have (Sunset Mix) 
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani - 8K (Chillout Mix)
12. Cold Blue - In Peace (Chill Mix) 
13. Pavel Khvaleev featuring Sopheary - Away From Me 
14. Marco Torrance & Natasha Jaffe - Fragile (Ambienced) 
15. Dennis Sheperd & Sunlounger - I Can Feel (Chillout Mix)
16. Roger Shah & Natalie Gioia - Save The World (Sunlounger Remix) 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed