1. See Detail

Exclusive 2 CD Tiësto EOL Remixed + Bonus Videos

MM CD 12 Ultra
Quick Overview
Special Price €14.99 was €18.98
Limited available! Ultra Records Edition.

Two CD set includes bonus tracks. Tiesto is undeniably one of the greatest DJ talents of this era. Internationally recognized as one of the world's premier DJs and producers, Tiesto continually takes electronic music to the next level - pushing boundaries with his addictive and creative trance creations. This album includes remixes of the songs from Elements Of Life plus one brand new song! His prior album releases have enjoyed outstanding success in the States, as personified in his first Elements of Life album which scanned over 70,000. Elements Remixed will be an exciting revamping of what has been THE electronic album of 2007.

Disc 1:
1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise [First State Remix]
2. Everything [Cosmic Gate Remix]
3. Do You Feel Me [Roger Martinez Remix]
4. Carpe Noctum [Fire Element Mix]
5. Driving To Heaven [Mat Zo Remix]
6. Sweet Things [Tom Cloud Remix]
7. Bright Morningstar [Andy Duguid Remix]
8. Break My Fall [Richard Durand Remix]
9. In The Dark [Dirty South Remix]
10. Dance4life [Fonzerelli Remix]
11. Elements Of Life [Alex Kunnari Remix]
12. No More Heroes - (featuring Blue Man Group)

Disc 2:
1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise [First State's A Global Taste Remix]
2. Carpe Noctum [DJ Preach Remix]
3. Dance4life [Sander Van Doorn Remix]
4. Elements Of Life [Airbase Remix]
5. In The Dark [Shiny Toy Guns Club Mix]
6. Everything [Andrew Bennett Remix]
7. Carpe Noctum [Spencer & Hill Mix]

Bonus Videos:
Dance 4Life
In The Dark
Break My Fall
Elements Of Life
More Information
Release Date May 12, 2012
Size No
Gender No
We found other products you might like!