1. See Detail

Magik 3 - Far From Earth

Quick Overview
The 3rd live mix album of the magikal serie!

01. Theme From Norefjell (Magikal Remake)
02. Invocation
03. La Paloma (Ocean Remix)
04. Lost You Somewhere (Heliotropic Mix)
05. Ice Rain (Solid Sleep's Cyber Rain Mix)
06. Ayla (Original Dj Taucher Mix)
07. I Know
08. Sea
09. Lost Without You (Zanzibar's Main Room Mix)
10. Cruising
11. Madagascar (Cygnus X Remix)
12. Breathe In You (Tekara's M & M Dub)
13. Resurrection (Original)
14. Wings Of Love (Original Club Mix)
15. Gouryella (Magik Version)
16. The Awakening (Quietman Remix)
More Information
Release Date May 4, 2007
Size No
Gender No
We found other products you might like!