Giuseppe Ottaviani - Go On Air



The brainchild of producer, composer and impresario Giuseppe Ottaviani, over the last five years the GO On Air’s multi-span platform has expanded to encompass a weekly radio show/podcast, mix-albums and club nights - all mandated to bring the best of the current/future best to electronic music fans.

In February of this year, in a new progression to its line, Ottaviani opened GO On Air’s label division. In, but a few short months, release-by-release, GO On Air Recordings’ following has built exponentially. Drawing glowing praise and plaudit in the process, its releases have routinely drawn ovation-like responses from DJs, fans and the media alike. Of late it’s triggered one of the UK’s best known dance publications to question whether GO On Air Recordings could even be “The label debut of 2014?”

Now, to sign-off on its astonishing creation year, Ottaviani delivers fans old and new GO ON’s new mix-comp proposition. Assiduously A&R’d throughout the summer months, it contains an extraordinary 30 never-previously-heard tracks. Also on board is audio from the scene’s big hitters, including Aly & Fila, John O’Callaghan, Roger Shah, Sied van Riel, Sean Tyas, Giuseppe himself (naturally!) and many others. Showcasing the label’s A/W 2014/2015 music collection, across two exceptional discs and mixes, this is exclusive-packed music mix-comp that dares to bottle lightning and touch trance’s third rail.

Disc 1:

01. Matt Holliday - New Leaf (Intro Mix)
02. Oskar Sawicki - A New Hope (Original Mix)
03. Ilya Syntez - Awakening (Original Mix)
04. Denis Sender & Rafael Osmo - Arrive (Original Mix)
05. Dawn - The Things We Never See (Original Mix)
06. Misja Helsloot featuring Alex Staltari - Inevitable (Original Mix)
07. Floe - Metroplex (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
08. Pacific Nation - Waterfall (Original Mix)
09. Narayana - Electra (Original Mix)
10. Alex Wackii & Johann Stone - Frisland (Original Mix)
11. Burak & Emre - Reveal Yourself (Original Mix)
12. Gordey Tsukanov - Karundo (Original Mix)
13. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee featuring Ridgwalkers - Frozen Winter (Dirkie Coetzee Remix)
14. Somna - The Discovery (Original Mix)
15. Paul Legvand - I Miss You (Original Mix)
16. John Mash featuring Ariette Florence - Melanconia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
17. Colonial One featuring Eva Kade - Where You Are (Original Mix)
18. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Plan B (Original Mix)

Disc 2:

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza - The Silence Of Time (Original Mix)
02. Alex Ender - Treacherous (Original Mix)
03. Matt Chowski - Desire (Original Mix)
04. Rene Ablaze featuring Crystal Blakk - See Mee (Original Bangin' Mix)
05. Matt Eray - Sun In The Morning (Original Mix)
06. 4 Strings - Into The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
07. Ula - Road To Nowhere (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
08. Ciaran McAuley - It Doesn't Rain Forever (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
09. John O’Callaghan & Jennifer Rene - Games (Standerwick Remix)
10. WeAreAliens - Outcast (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
11. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah featuring Sylvia Tosun - Eye 2 Eye [FSOE 350 Anthem] (Extended Mix)
12. Sied van Riel featuring Adina Butar - 8 Decades (First Effect Remix)
13. Sygma & Tiff Lacey - Way of Dreams (Marco Bragadin Trance Mix)
14. Warren Adam - A1 Day (Original Mix)
15. Dark Fusion featuring Amy Kirkpatrick - Red Sky (Original Mix)
16. Peter Santos - Under The Same Sky (Original Mix)
17. Sunset featuring Love Dimension - Dream with You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed