In Trance We Trust 18



The acclaimed In Trance We Trust series continues with a steady pace and now introduces the 18th volume, this time mixed by Dutch DJ/Producer Marc Simz.

With a residency at one of Holland’s biggest clubs, The Matrixx Nijmegen, and his productions and remixes being picked up by all the big names, this rising star can’t be a stranger to you anymore.
When behind the decks, Marc Simz surprises his audience with many different styles but believes that trance is the right music to bring people together.

For this brand new volume 18 of In Trance We Trust, Marc works his way through superb titles by such big names like Cosmic Gate, Virtual Vault, Yuri Kane, Rafael Frost, Saint X and many, many more.

In Trance We Trust 18 by Marc Simz is the perfect addition to your collection!

01. EDU presents Time Traveler - iCare
02. Virunga - Freefall (Tellur Remix)
03. Faruk Sabanci - As Faces Fade (Alexander Popov Remix)
04. René Martens - Frantic
05. Rafaël Frost - Smash
06. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Neo Love (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
07. Cosmic Gate featuring Tiff Lacey - Open Your Heart (Yuri Kane Remix)
08. Saint X - Gabriel
09. Yuri Kane featuring Melissa Loretta - Daylight (Club Mix)
10. Ruby & Tony - Praya
11. Eco featuring Radmila - Change The World
12. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Try To Catch A Goldfish
13. Virtual Vault - Freedom
14. Marc Simz vs. Geert Huinink - Vimbuza (Mix Cut Version)
15. Juventa - As You Are

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed