“I’m proud to announce that my new album ‘Metamorphosis’ is finished! This is my first artist album, and producing it has been a great personal experience. Over the past two years, I have recorded songs with vocal artists such as Dallas Green, Molly Bancroft and Tiff Lacey. It has been great fun to work with such a variety of singers, and it resulted in a number of very catchy tracks.

‘Metamorphosis’ holds 13 tracks in various styles, and I hope that each and every one of you will enjoy the diversity of the album. The first single of the album is called ‘Try Again’, and features the beautiful vocals of UK singer Tiff Lacey. 


1. Sunset City
2. Better Late Than Never
3. C U Smile
4. Elektro Magnetik
5. Starfire At Night
6. Metamorphosis
7. Wing Dust
8. No More Mistakes (feat. Molly Bancroft)
9. Musa Bella
10. Try Again (feat. Tiff Lacey)
11. Wait For A Moment (feat. Molly Bancroft)
12. Lucid

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed