Private Party 3



For this third volume in our successful series “Private Party”, we asked longtime artist, DJ and producer Cor Fijneman to do the honors. 

Cor Fijneman, who has been active in the industry for over ten years, has built a highly professional reputation through various releases. His achievement include the hit single “Venus (Meant To Be Your Lover)”, featuring the vocals of Jan Johnston, his artist album “Monologue” and two volumes that  he mixed for the In Trance We Trust series. 

A steady output of high quality productions, remixes and collaborations continues to confirm the versatility of the producer behind the DJ. Enter 2010 and Cor Fijneman has traveled the world many times over to perform in front of his fans and he now hits the decks for this exclusive Private Party 3 mix compilation! 


1. Julie Thompson - What Will I Do (Club Mix)
2. Julius Beat & Eddy Karmona - Believes In Himself (D.E.R. Remix)
3. Zoo Brazil Ft. Leah - You Can Have It All
4. Beltek - Running Backwards
5. Dunugoz Vs Tha Roofas - The One-Armed Bandit
6. Mr Sam & Andy Duguid - Tra Zomas
7. Cor Fijneman - Blow It All Away
8. Phunk Investigation - Shuri Shuri (Johan Gielen Rmx)
9. Whelan & Di Scala - Lexar
10. Ton TB - Calculating Darkness (Rave Mix)
11. Johan Gielen - Repeat The Music (Phunk Investigation Remix)
12. Airscape - L'esperanza (S&G 2009 Remix)
13. Venaccio - Our Anthem
14. Cor Fijneman - Dica Le Batz
15. Midway - Amazon (Ferry Tayle & Stefan R 2009 Universal Language Remix)
16. Virtual Vault Vs. Cor Fijneman - Shanty Town

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed