This Is Kearnage Volume 001



Get ready for an outstanding collaboration between two DJ’s of the last few years, Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson. Together they bring you the very first Kearnage compilation, aptly titled This Is Kearnage 001.

An origin-trance dedicate, over the last three years Bryan Kearney's DJing, together with his Kearnage imprint have propelled him to the forefront of the scene. Brilliantly distilling the sub-genre to absolute purification, his mixes play tracks from neophytes like Flynn & Denton, Sam Jones and James Rigby off against those of more seasoned operators.

Will Atkinson; the 25 year old responsible for over 80 Radio 1 airplays since 2008, the man who engineered over 90 records between 2011 and 2013, the teenager who began producing at 14 and the boy who began mixing records at the age of 7... and scored the Best Track Of 2014 Award on Trancepodium with Victims.

They both bring out the very best to enjoy each and every track in this stunning compilation which includes artists like John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Mario Piu and many more including their freshest remixes and tracks.

Mix 1 - Mixed by Bryan Kearney

01. Axure - Metallurgia (Enrique Calvetty Remix)
02. Shanti vs. Deedrah vs. Modern8 - Virtual Kessef
03. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos
04. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example
05. Mindfold - Modulators (Waio Rmx)
06. Vini Vici - The Tribe
07. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah
08. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion
09. John O’Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin - Stay With Me
10. Warren Adam - Kay 9 (Original Mix)
11. Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call
12. Kaimo K - Mayhem (Paul Denton Remix)
13. Simon Patterson - Whites of Her Eyes (Sanchez Twisted Mind Remix)
14. Sam Jones - Let Loose
15. Bryan Kearney - Awaken (UCast Rewake)
16. Flynn & Denton - Second Chapter
17. James Rigby - Anodise
18. Davey Asprey - Nethersphere
19. James Poulton ­ Anodyne (Amir Hussain Remix)
20. Bryn Liedl featuring Bethany Marie - Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)

Mix 2 - Mixed by Will Atkinson

01. Avrosse - Disco Shit (Alok Remix)
02. Blazer - Obsidian
03. Mario Piu - The Code
04. Darkboy - Walk The Talk
05. Tempo Giusto & Jace Headland - Angry Dwarf
06. Darkboy - Set It Off
07. Jamie Walker - Dorado
08. Dave The Drummer - Hydrogen
09. Chris Chambers & DJ Ogi - The Fury of Tango (Original Mix)
10. K.E.N.Y.U. - Iglu
11. DJ Misjah - No More Mr. Nice Guy (Chris Chambers Good Guy Remix)
12. Will Atkinson - Fresh Meat
13. Will Atkinson - Numb The Pain
14. Will Atkinson - Game Over (2015 Edit)
15. Fuma Funaky - ProTruba
16. Jase Thirlwall - Standby

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed