Wake Your Mind

Save 50%

€4,12 €8,26


Forget what you think you know… and Wake Your Mind!

2011 has proved to be another extraordinary musical year in the lives of Cosmic Gate.
It already brought the release of their early years retro-refit album: Back 2 The Future & singles from which took up residence in Beatport Top 10 for an unprecedented 3 straight months.
They've also delivered their hugely received Essential Mix debut for BBC Radio 1and have already brought the C.G. experience to close to a 100 clubs, arenas and festivals around the world.

Now – saving their biggest and best till last – they’re about to crown the year with the release of their new artist album WAKE YOUR MIND

Diverting brilliantly, Nic & Bossi continue to chart new courses and directions on Wake Your Mind.
Whether it be the low-end tempo and hard-warp effects of Beautiful Destruction (Alana Aldea vocalling again) or the familiar, drifting sweep of their Brazil-gazing Barra, the album provides a 360°, all-tastes-catered-for listening experience.

Nic says: “Wake Your Mind is our collective call-out to the EDM universe.
We want this album to shake up people’s conceptions of our music…” “
And blow the lingering, out-dated misconceptions to pieces!” adds Bossi.

01. Sometimes They Come Back For More (with Arnej)
02. Be Your Sound (with Emma Hewitt)
03. Wake Your Mind (with Cary Brothers)
04. The Theme
05. All Around You (with Myon & Shane 54 and Aruna)
06. Never Apart (with Alana Aldea)
07. Over The Rainbow (with J'Something)
08. Nothing Ever Lasts (with Andrew Bayer)
09. Calm Down (with Emma Hewitt)
10. Barra
11. Drifting Away (with Cathy Burton)
12. Flying Blind (with JES)
13. Perfect Stranger
14. Beautiful Destruction (with Alana Aldea)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed