1. See Detail

Markus Schulz - The Nine Skies Box Set

Dakota Box 01
Quick Overview

Markus Schulz Presents Dakota

Limited Edition!


A Limited Edition Box Set including:

- The Nine Skies CD signed by Markus Schulz

- 2 hour Blu-ray Disc including Dakota live performance of The Nine Skies at Prague’s O2 Arena + Bonus The Nine Skies customized visuals mix

- 9 Tarot Cards with artwork of each of the Nine Skies

- Markus Schulz presents Dakota Silicone Wristband

The Nine Skies CD tracklist, mixed By Markus Schulz:

01. The Nine Skies Intro
02. Bravo on the Go
03. Follow Me
04. Mota-Mota
05. Who Are You
06. Searching
07. Running Up That Hill 
08. Eve's Doorway
09. Edonismo
10. Kismet
11. The Way It Is
12. Cafe Del Mar
13. The Master
14. Carbonado
15. In Search of Something Better
16. Future Shock
17. The Spirit of the Warrior
18. The Ninth Sky

More Information
Release Date Feb 9, 2018
Extra CD No