Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sneijder - Afterdark 001 (Buenos Aires)

Sneijder - Afterdark 001 (Buenos Aires)

Regular price €7,42
Regular price €8,26 Sale price €7,42
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You want it harder, faster and way, way louder?!! Then you’re gonna want it Sneijder, and you’re definitely gonna want it served up live from Buenos Aires!

Turn the dial up to eleven and assume that brace position for an hour & twenty of the Irish maverick captured in his slamming full-flight element in the Argentine capital. Every fader flip, FX knob crank, pitch warp, bass boom and resultant crowd whoop ‘n’ cheer coded real-time, raw, uncut and underground and mainlining its way to you this very month!

A man always on point, this is trance music served with more extra-shots than you can count and maxed out at XXXL! Music from the blunt-force likes of Richard Durand, Bryan Kearney, Alex Di Stefano, David Forbes, Will Rees and others are all whipped combustively into its mix. Bet on plenty from Sneijder’s own personal arsenal too, including his new flaming rework of Lustral’s epic ‘Everytime’!

Sneijder fires ‘Afterdark001’s starting gun with a double tap of Alex Di Stefano gear. His Dogzilla ‘Dogzilla’ remix and the Italian’s own ‘The Sin’ set pace and tone. Representing newer blood, in quick succession Iain M, Project 8 and Paul Denton respectively fuel the fires in Buenos Aires with ‘Psychoactivity’, ‘Submerge’ and ‘Formula One’.

Cresting towards its midpoint, Sneijder opens up an elevating triptych of his own material. Nick Callaghan elevating, energizing collab ‘Absorb’, ‘Killer Instinct’ - his Picotto-esque team-up with Bryan Kearney and his freshly-minted update of Lustral’s classic ‘Everytime’ keep that mix-mercury climbing.

Richard Durand’s hot-from-the-mixing-desk ‘Lotus’ and one of this year’s biggest trancers ‘Need You’ from Will Rees’ on Kearnage ensure the euphoric levels are topped off, while David Forbes & Iain M’s ‘Intruder’ spin mix-matters back out tech-trance way. Capping the mix off, Sneijder drops his own tech-ily energized deuce ‘Neutralize’ and ‘Awakening’, before Bryan Kearney & Deirdre McLaughlin put a final vocally anthemic note to the mix with the empyrean ‘Open My Mind’. 



01. Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Remix)

02. Alex Di Stefano - The Sin 

03. Iain M - Psychoactivity 

04. Project 8 - Submerge 

05. Paul Denton - Formula One 

06. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Absorb (Niall Mc Keever Remix) 

07. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Killer Instinct 

08. Lustral - Everytime (Sneijder Remix) 

09. Second Sine - Revolt (UCast Remix) 

10. Richard Durand - Lotus 

11. Will Rees - Need You 

12. Billy Gillies - Disturbance 

13. David Forbes & Iain M - Intruder 

14. Billy Gillies - Listen Up 

15. Sneijder - Neutralize (Extended Mix) 

16. Sneijder - Awakening 

17. Bryan Kearney & Deirdre McLaughlin - Open My Mind 

View full details