Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daniel Wanrooy - In Trance We Trust 14

Daniel Wanrooy - In Trance We Trust 14

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Trance We Trust 014 – Mixed by Daniel Wanrooy

Daniel Wanrooy, an established artist in the industry, made his initial fame with the two man formation Progression. Many now classic anthems followed and ever since he decided to move on as a solo artist, his star has only risen. His assignment to compile and mix In Trance We Trust 14 is the ultimate confirmation of Daniel Wanrooy’s versatility both as an artist/producer and as a highly professional DJ.

For In Trance We Trust 14, Daniel chose for an exciting list of tracks from some of the most in demand artists and acts within the world of trance. Productions from Richard Durand, Daniel Heathcliff, Topher Jones, Ben Preston, Dave Schiemann and many others set the standard for this exciting volume; not to mention of course the transitions between Daniel Wanrooy’s own cutting edge productions and collaborations.

In Trance We Trust 14 mixed by Daniel Wanrooy is a superb trance compilation is most certainly a title for every self respecting trance aficionado.


01. Daniel Wanrooy ft. Melissa Mathes - What You Want
02. JPL - Summer Skin
03. Ben Preston - Why We Run ft. Susie
04. Space Rockerz - Zegema Beach
05. Smart Apes - Between Us (Aurosonic Remix)
06. Leon Bolier - Stargaze
07. Topher Jones - Barclay And Max
08. Mac & Mac - Solid Session (First State Remix)
09. Daniel Heatcliff - Phoenix
10. Richard Durand - No Way Home (Extended)
11. Reconceal - Second Chance (Amex Remix)
12. Daniel Wanrooy & René Havelaar - Bittersweet
13. Whelan & Di Scala - Cuba
14. Daniel Wanrooy - Showtime
15. Dave Schiemann - Thoughts

View full details