Skip to product information
1 of 1

Solarstone, Kristina Sky & Lostly - Pure Trance 7

Solarstone, Kristina Sky & Lostly - Pure Trance 7

Regular price €8,26
Regular price €10,74 Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Autumn… and as Pure Trance’s datebook runs, the end of its seventh year as a scene force. This, like the six before it, comes marked in the time honoured way through ‘Solarstone Presents Pure Trance’.

“From within” is where the architect-absolute of the movement, Rich Solarstone believes every Pure Trance-worthy track begins. “When you’re compiling these albums, you know within the first 90 listening-seconds, he says, whether it’s a producer pushing the physical or metaphoric buttons. Or, if it’s a musician truly making music that comes from within”. It’s the acid test each of 50 tracks on ‘Pure Trance VII’ have taken and passed.

Divine intervention perhaps, but with every year another two new Pure Trance proponents rise to co-mixing prominence, reckoning #7 being no exception. That said, the argument could be made that Kristina Sky’s been in contention far longer. Well-established darling of the US West Coast’s trance scene, she brings 15+ years expertise to her mix. Lostly however is the ne-plus-ultra of the above. Only 12 months ago a ‘one-of-many’, through an unstinting gig & music-making stream, the last 365’s seen Andre Frauenstein’s visibility rise to compilation mixing levels. Naturally Pure Trance lives and breathes through its ability to discover and supply you with the very finest new audio from the freshest talent. As ever then, don’t expect a run of fare from the mainstream’s usual suspects. For every BT, you’re going to find a Dark Matter, for every Matt Darey, a Vadim Zhukov, or for every Scott Bond, an Everlight, a Sam Mitcham, an Astrosphere, etc, etc. Naturally, there’ is an abundance of newness from Lostly and Solarstone’s studios too, and even the usually DJ-booth-bound Kristina has headed into the studio for the album’s gleaming.

So, strap in, sign off those safety waivers and buckle up your dancefloor-pounding boots: Pure Trance is heading to seventh heaven!!!


Disc 1 - Mixed by Kristina Sky

01. Neptune Project featuring Christopher Lovell - Elixir of Life 

02. Mike Saint-Jules - Parachuting 

03. Paul Sawyer - Meridian 

04. Elfsong - Crenshinibon 

05. David Broaders - Tidal Force 

06. Mark Found - In the Room 

07. Nick Silvestri - One Person At A Time 

08. David Broaders - Jitter 

09. L_DG - Isle of Formentera (Ciree Remix)

10. Revolution 9 - Awakening 

11. BT featuring JC Chasez vs. Attila Syah - Journey To Gravity (Kristina Sky’s Resurrection Mashup)

12. New Ordinance - Beyond Gravity 

13. Shacada - Sunset 

14. Danny Stubbs vs. Kindred Spirits - The View From Apollo D'Antan (Kristina Sky & Randy Boyer's Edwin van Cleef Resurrection Mix)

15. David Gradwell - Awakening 

16. Tim Verkruissen - Radiant

17. Solarstone & JES - Like A Waterfall (The Blizzard Remix)

18. Solar Movement - Where We Dream 

19. Alex Wright - Sueño

20. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky - Ocean Flame 

Disc 2 - Mixed by Solarstone

01. Vadim Zhukov featuring Megan Sampson - Heart Connected (Solarstone Reconstruction) 

02. Ibizarre - Underwater World (John O’Callaghan Remix) 

03. Effen - Sinners [Aren’t We All?] 

04. Allende - False Memory 

05. Pink Bomb - Indica (Solarstone Pure Mix) 

06. EDU - Turbulence 

07. Dark Matter - When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix)

08. Matt Darey featuring Jonatan Bäckelie - Step Outside (Matt Darey Trance Mix) 

09. ReOrder - Beyond Time (Neil Bamford Remix) 

10. Astrosphere - What Lies Between The Stars 

11. Solarstone - Motif (Robert Nickson Remix) 

12. ReOrder - All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix)

13. Bryan Kearney - Something Out Of Nothing

14. Sam Mitcham - Whopper (Solarstone Edit

15. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - Jewel (Craig Connelly Remix)

Disc 3 - Mixed by Lostly

01. Lostly & Katherine Amy - Forever 

02. Simon Bostock featuring Fisher - Without You (Instrumental Mix) 

03. Leroy Moreno - Paradigm Shift 

04. Factor B & Lostly - Strandloper 

05. Lostly - Reflection 

06. Everlight - Voyager 

07. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Carbon Paper

08. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Lostly - Tides 

09. Sneijder - Back Home 

10. Liam Wilson - Remember Me (Allan Morrow Remix) 

11. Indecent Noise - One Step Back 

12. Lostly - Distant Shores 

13. Tempo Giusto pres. ToneArts - Together As One 

14. Lostly - Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix) 

15.  Lost In Noise - Cosmic Spirit

View full details