Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tiësto - Elements Of Life (Remixed)

Tiësto - Elements Of Life (Remixed)

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After a successful year with the original Elements Of Life album, Tiësto returns with a brand new remix edition. All Tiësto's favourite remixes from Elements of Life are presented on the remixed album; tracks he has already played during his Elements Of Life World Tour live sets.

The remix album features all great artists from the original album, now remixed by artists like Cosmic Gate, Dirty South and Fonzerelli to name but a few.

The release also includes a great and previously unavailable bonus track featuring the Blue Man Group. The Blue Man Group has done various appearances during Tiësto’s  Elements Of Life World Tour. Because of the great response from the audience and fans we decided to release it on the brand new remix album.

Track listing:

01. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (First State Remix)
02. Everything (featuring JES) (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Do You Feel Me (featuring Julie Thompson) (Roger Martinez Remix) 
04. Carpe Noctum (Fire Element Mix)
05. Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix) 
06. Sweet Things (featuring Charlotte Martin) (Tom Cloud Remix) 
07. Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix)
08. Break My Fall (featuring BT) (Richard Durand Remix)
09. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Dirty South Remix)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz) (Fonzerelli Remix)
11. Elements Of Life (Alex Kunnari Remix)
Bonustrack: No More Heroes (featuring Blue Man Group)

View full details