Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robbie Rivera - Dance Or Die

Robbie Rivera - Dance Or Die

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of dance music’s most acclaimed producers, Robbie Rivera, is releasing a preview of his highly anticipated album, Dance or Die. 
The album, which is being released on May 7th via Black Hole Recordings, is jam-packed with brand new original material including his new single with Wynter Gordon, “In the Morning.” The album features some of the most well respected, chart-topping vocalists in EDM today such as Blake Lewis, Lizzie Curious, Sue Cho, and Wynter Gordon. Singles on the album include the progressive masterpiece "Roxy," which hit #4 on Beatport's top 10 chart, 
"Turn It Around," which was rated #5 on MTV Buzzworthy's list of 5 Must Hear Pop Songs of the Week, 

In the words of Robbie Rivera, "This is album is my best work to date. 
I started it in my Ibiza studio in the summer of 2011 and finished it in Miami. 
I have tried and tested every tune to make sure it rocked the dance floor. Mission Accomplished."

Robbie Rivera exemplifies amazing production ability and a keen understanding of EDM today with Dance or Die. 
His music shows an embrace of modern electro music combined with his progressive sound that we know so well. 
His cross-genre album seamlessly transitions from POP, with tracks like “In the Morning” featuring Wynter Gordon and “It’s A Feeling” featuring Lizzie Curious, to hard-hitting electro with ”Dance Your Ass Off” featuring Mr. Eyes, all the way to a tribal version of “Forever Young”. This is definitely Robbie’s most innovative and energetic album of his career. 

Robbie Rivera needs very little introduction, a household name, a DJ who has played all around the world, 
a producer who has topped the charts worldwide, and the owner of Juicy Music. 

Track list:

1. In The Morning (featuring Wynter Gordon)
2. All We Are (featuring Blake Lewis)
3. Turn It Around (featuring JES)
4. Dance Your Ass Off (featuring Mr. Eyez)
5. Been So Long (featuring Jaba)
6. Zoomas (with David Solano)
7. Miami
8. It’s A Feeling (featuring Lizzie Curious)
9. I Want More (featuring Steve Edwards)
10. Makes Me Feel Good
11. Ding Dong (with Tommy Lee & DJ Aero featuring Sue Cho) (Main Mix)
12. Starlight

View full details