Skip to product information
1 of 3

Emma Hewitt - Ghost of the Light (Vinyl)

Emma Hewitt - Ghost of the Light (Vinyl)

Regular price €20,65
Regular price Sale price €20,65
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Alternative

The depth of Emma Hewitt’s artistry is on full display as she returns in the roles of singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and co-producer on her astonishing new album, Ghost Of The Light

From its inception, Emma has been artistic master and servant to her second longform. Involved in every step of the creation from co-writing all songs and playing a multitude of instruments on the record, right through to taking the co-production reins and shooting her own music videos, Emma has been singularly focused with every aspect of bringing her creative vision to life.

Mixed by the legendary Alan Moulder (Smashing Pumpkins, Killers, Beach House, NIN, Wet Leg) alongside Will Brierre (The Killers, Stevie Nicks) and mastered by John Davis (Lana Del Rey, London Grammar, Florence & The Machine), the lush sonics of ‘Ghost’ will be available on sumptuous 140-gram red, limited-edition vinyl.


Side A

  1. Into My Arms (4:04)
  2. Collide (3:36)
  3. Raindrop (3:44)
  4. Children (3:55)
  5. Warrior (3:33)
  6. Fallen (3:16)

Side B

  1. Satellites (3:43)
  2. Ties (3:13)
  3. This Isn’t Over (1:26)
  4. Everlasting (3:29)
  5. Holding Out For You (3:13)
  6. The River (3:58)
  7. Endless Skies (1:01)
View full details