Skip to product information
1 of 1

George Acosta - Visions Behind Expressions

George Acosta - Visions Behind Expressions

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the moment he steps on stage or into a DJ booth, Miami’s George Acosta is in control of the audience’s vibrations. After 14-plus years as a successful ‘trance’ DJ and producer, Acosta releases this second and hugely anticipated full-length studio album, Visions Behind Expressions. Featuring 14 original productions – the majority of the tunes spotlighting vocalists including Fisher, May Britt, Terry Bennett, Emma Lock and Jerique Allan – the music on Visions Behind Expressions is every bit at home on a shivering dancefloor as it is emanating from a thudding car stereo.


01. Intro: The Way She Loves (featuring Fisher)

02. Love Rain Down (featuring Fisher)
03. Nothing You’ve Ever Seen (featuring May Britt)
04. Break Me Down (featuring Fisher)
05. Something About You (featuring Terry Bennett)
06. Beautiful (featuring Fisher)
07. Never Fear (featuring Emma Lock)
08. Falling Deep (featuring Emma Lock)
09. Tearing Me Apart (featuring Fisher)
10. True Love (featuring Fisher)
11. Crystalline
12. The Way She Loves (featuring Fisher)
13. Things Are Not The Way They Used To Be (vs. Gerry Cueto)
14. Round The Clock (featuring Jerique Allan)

View full details