Skip to product information
1 of 1

Richard Durand - In Search Of Sunrise 9

Richard Durand - In Search Of Sunrise 9

Regular price €5,78
Regular price Sale price €5,78
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the successful, eighth and IDMA Award nominated predecessor of the series still in our minds, Richard Durand announces the release of In Search Of Sunrise 9, India

The acclaimed In Search Of Sunrise series, which sold millions of copies worldwide, made a perfect restart with Richard Durand as the new helmsman. Durand gave Black Hole Recordings pearl, once initiated by Tiësto new energy.
In his own way, with full dedication and in a style that was embraced by the complete trance scene, he managed to take the series to a higher level. In Search Of Sunrise 9, India is the undeniable proof of it. Besides all that, Richard honours one tradition: volume 9 is once again connected to a location that entices the imagination and this time it is India, with its rich and mystical culture, that formed the inspiration for the mixcompilation.
The tour that comes along with the series every year has become a major breakthrough for Richard all over the world, if that wasn't the case already with his own strong productions over the past years, and will once again reach out to the four corners of the world and beyond!


01. Lost Stories - All Good Things (Prayag & Rishab Intro Mix)
02. Ad Brown, Mango & Kerry Leva - Tonight
03. Alex O’Rion - Craters Of The Moon
04. Pulser featuring Molly Bankcroft - In Deep
05. Zoo Brazil featuring Rasmus Kellerman - Hold Me Tight
06. Vinson - Circular Progression
07. Venaccio & Daigon - Avatar
08. Moonpax - Ice Coffee
09. Mike Saint-Jules presents Saint X featuring Sandel - Summerlives
10. Craving - Inflection
11. Rene Martens - Point Of No Return
12. Thomas Coastline - Eliminate
13. Save The Robot - Solace
14. Richard Durand featuring Hadley - Run To You
15. Jason van Wyk & JPL - Elsewhere

CD 2
01. Supermind - Golden Langur
02. Jorg Zimmer featuring Eva Kade - Fire In My Head
03. Silence Groove - Seven
04. Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene - Still I Wait (Richard Durand's In Search of Sunrise Mix)
05. Craving - Summer Memories
06. George Acosta featuring Emma Lock - Falling Deep (Extended Mix)
07. Tom Cloud - The Sky Is The Limit
08. Andy Duguid featuring Fenja - Strings
09. Richard Durand featuring Julie Thompson - Diamonds In The Sky
10. Alex O’Rion - Rise Up Again
11. Daniel Wanrooy - Bangalore
12. Sunny Lax - Viva La Revolucion
13. Dragon & Jontron - Wheels Up
14. DNS Project presents Bigroom - In The Air
15. Mark Sixma - Arrivals

View full details