Skip to product information
1 of 1

Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules & Sneijder - In Trance We Trust 020

Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules & Sneijder - In Trance We Trust 020

Regular price €9,91
Regular price Sale price €9,91
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With of one of the richest label histories in electronic music – stretching back over an astonishing 600+ single releases and 19 mix-comps, its credo is enshrined in its name. In Trance We Trust’s list of former compilation mixers includes hall-of-famers and revered underground legends alike - Bobina, Johan Gielen, Misja Helsloot, Cor Fijneman and Mark Norman to name but a handful. Its singles discography reads more like an A to Z encyclopaedia of trance music’s producers and remixers.

Commemorating this landmark is a job too formidable for any one DJ… So they’ve hired 3!
In a first for the series an In Trance We Trust compilation will field a disc trilogy, mixed by a troika of the scene’s most steadfast trance quartermasters. Collectively, Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules & Sneijder have built 3 mixes that serve all-out justice to ITWT’s long established compilation history.

Containing close to 60 tracks, it brings the label’s very latest and its up-and-coming greatest to the mix. Also included are new rebuilds of some of its earliest classic releases, with fast rising studio souls like Fady & Mina and Kinetica mixing tactical on tracks like Andain’s ‘Beautiful Things’ and Kamaya Painters legendary ‘Endless Wave’.

Disc 1. Menno de Jong

01. Naian vs. Seventh Meridian - Patriot
02. Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Allende Remix)
03. Liquid Soul - Nirvana (Activa Remix)
04. Menno de Jong, Stereojackers v Mark Loverush, Shelley Harland - Connected (Kaimo K Banging Mix)
05. Gal Abutbul & Tim Briggs - Revert
06. Aly & Fila featuring Sue McLaren - Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix)
07. Luke Bond featuring Roxanne Emery - On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix)
08. Menno de Jong - Any Other Day (Mac & Monday Remix)
09. Kamaya Painters - Endless Wave (Kinetica Remix)
10. Menno de Jong featuring Noire Lee - Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
11. John Newall - Grand Central
12. Arctic Moon - Starlight In The Dark
13. Menno de Jong & Adam Ellis - Solicitude
14. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath - Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)
15. Johan Ekman - Rocking
16. John Askew - Shine (Original Mix)
17. Darren Porter - Terraforming (Original Mix)
18. Andain - Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina Remix)

Disc 2. Mike Saint-Jules

01. Christian Drost - Space In Time (Mike Saint-Jules Intro Edit)
02. Tomac - The Quest
03. Luke Terry featuring Silkskin - I Will Rise (Mike Saint-Jules Dark Moon Mix)
04. Mike Saint-Jules featuring Sandel - Broken Turn (Original Mix)
05. Starr - Santiago
06. Alex Wackii - Gravity
07. Mike Saint-Jules - The Final Frontier (Original Mix)
08. Danilo Ercole - Future Fuel (Original Mix)
09. Arnej - The Burrow
10. Richard Durand - Morning Light
11. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules - Azure
12. Mike Saint-Jules - Space Renegade (Original Mix)
13. Anske - Antigravity (Original Mix)
14. Choopie and Shmuel - Sunrising (Original Mix)
15. Inge Bergmann - Oblivion
16. DoubleV - Lost Highway
17. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Tech Effect (Tech Effected Mix)
18. C-Systems - Aeneas
19. New World - Depth (Original Mix)
20. Mike Saint-Jules - Point of Origin (Outro)

Disc 3. Sneijder

01. Tangle - The Night (Original Mix)
02. Sneijder - Remember Me (Extended Mix)
03. Mark Eteson - Aventus (Temple One Remix)
04. Chris Metcalfe - High Altitude (Original Mix)
05. Lee Osborne - One Way (Original Mix)
06. Ben Gold featuring The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)
07. ReOrder - Seven Colors (Original Mix)
08. Will Atkinson - Isolator
09. Steven Brooks - Beta-Motion (Original Mix)
10. Aly & Fila featuring Tricia McTeague - Speed Of Sound (Sneijder Remix)
11. Maria Healy - Atlantis Calling (Original Mix)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc van Linden - Until Monday (Sneijder Remix)
13. Nick Callaghan & Craig Meichan - Rectify (Original Mix)
14. Stephane Badey - Cronos (Original Mix)
15. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level (Original Mix)
16. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Fire Drill (Original Mix)
View full details