Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bobina - In Trance We Trust 17

Bobina - In Trance We Trust 17

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The hailed In Trance We Trust series continues its triumph with the 17th volume in succession. For this brand new episode, Moscow based DJ/Producer Bobina takes up the baton and presents a 14 track, state of the art mix compilation featuring the hottest titles of the moment; many of them exclusive to this release.

Bobina, man behind legendary performances at The Winter Music Conference (2006), Trance Energy (2007) and Gatecrasher Summer Sound System (2008), was one of only a few deck-practitioners to be handpicked by Tiësto to support him on his ‘In Concert’ tour. He was also the first Russian DJ to appear in the DJ Mag Top 100 chart. He has subsequently remixed artists such as Oakenfold, Armin van Buuren, The Thrillseekers Supermode (Axwell & Steve Angello) and worked for world famous labels such as Ministry of Sound, Perfecto, Armada and Nebula.

With a heavy weight like Bobina behind the decks, working his way through titles like Cosmic Gate’s  ‘Raging’, First State’s ‘Reverie’, Existone’s ‘August Aromas’ and many others, it won’t be a surprise that the man himself also added his own title ‘You Belong To Me’, featuring the vocals of Betsie Larkin to the mix. In Trance We Trust 17 mixed by Bobina once again confirms the world-class status of this series!

01. First State featuring Sarah Howells - Reverie
(Jeziel Quintela, Jquintel & Manufactured Superstars Remix)
02. Cosmic Gate featuring Jan Johnston - Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix)
03. Existone featuring Hayley Parsons - August Aromas (Original Mix)
04. Saint X - Tempus
05. MeHilove - Reality Bites (Incognet Remix)
06. Jason van Wyk - Luminate
07. Adstract Vision & Elite Electronic - The Last Time
08. Mike Danis - 365
09. Bobina & Betsie Larkin - You Belong To Me
10. Mark Pledger & Rake featuring Sabrina - Spinning Around (Tech Edit)
11. Hodel & Sunstate - Distant Motion
12. Nkoder - Secret
13. T.O.M. - Monsoon
14. Carl B. - Whatever Happens

View full details