Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon a Night

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon a Night

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

''Once Upon A Night'', was released on Ferry's brand new label  ‘Premier’, captures the peaceful and intensively passionate way of life together with the vigorous activity that Ferry Corsten encountered during his tour through various regions last spring.

With past stops in countries like Brazil, The United States, Cyprus and last year’s Ibiza, Ferry Corsten shows that it was there that he got inspired to deliver a brand new, double disc mix compilation, which beautifully expresses what he experienced on his journeys.

On ''Once Upon A Night'', Ferry offers us a seamless trip through the latest and best trance, house and techno, all spread over two full length discs. 

Obviously many other dates across the world are to come, and you can count on Ferry gigging in a club near you to celebrate this new release, and the launch of his Premier label!

A preview of the “Once Upon A Night” album can be heard on March 17th in a very special episode of Ferry Corsten’s weekly radio show “Corsten’s Countdown”.

Ferry Corsten on Once Upon A Night:
“I am happy to be back with a new compilation concept after quite some years.
Because of the traveling and touring, I get to see a lot of cultures.
These impressions have had a great influence on compiling this double album.
I personally think the mix is a great fusion of house and trance combined in an amazing two and half hour musical journey”

Disc 1.

01. Yuri Kane – Right Back
02. Yuri Kane – Around You
03. Alpha 9 – Come Home
04. Progressiver pres FineSky – Fine Sky
05. Fred Baker pres. Saona – Saono (Andy Duguid Remix)
06. Tritonal feat. Soto – Forgive Me, Forget You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
07. JPL – We Move In Symmetry
08. Salt Tank pres. Meet Me At The Burning Man – Leaving Town (Allende Remix)
09. Phynn – Hello Love
10. Amurai feat Melissa Loretta – Unconditional Love
11. Arty – Hope
12. Fender Woods – Ain’t She Pretty (Amurai’s Yerevan Remix)
13. Cramp pres Sliders - Meteor

Disc 2:

01. Mark Sixma – Forsaken
02. The Airstatic – Worldwide (Anton Firtich Remix)
03. Tempo Giusto – Metropolitan (Alex O’Rion Remix)
04. Breakfast – Slow Motion
05. Bart Claessen – Hartseer
06. Rafaël Frost – If Only
07. Mike Danis – Sweet Dynamite
08. Anton Firtich pres AF Project – Something Wrong
09. Akira Kayosa – State Of Origin
10. Ferry Corsten pres Pulse – Once
11. DJ Eco pres. Pacheco – Dancing Under Streetlights
12. BT – The Unbreakable (Breakfast Remix)

View full details