Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pedro Del Mar - Playa Del Lounge 2

Pedro Del Mar - Playa Del Lounge 2

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following up to last year’s successful debut of “Playa Del Lounge”, Pedro Del Mar returns this summer with Vol. 2 of his already prestigious chillout mixcomp series. By creating and launching this album concept with Black Hole Recordings back in 2010 nobody expected that Vol. 1 was going to become such a success all over the world. So it has just been a question of time to finish a Vol. 2 for the 2011 Summer season. The album features 16 brand new tracks that are completely exclusive to “Playa Del Lounge Vol. 2” and all have been especially produced for this new episode.


01. Pedro Del Mar - When The Sun Goes Down (Chillout Mix)
02. Hysteria! - Winding Roads (Chillout Mix) 
03. Santerna featuring Vadim Kapustin - Feeling Like A River (Chillout Mix)
04. Pedro Del Mar featuring Fancy Vienna - Windows To My Soul (Alexei Zakharov Chillout Mix)
05. Marco Torrance featuring Tiff Lacey - Playing God (Unplugged Mix)
06. Annbee feat. Shantam - Pink (Chillout Mix)
07. Daytripper featuring Patricia Chaviano - Until The Sunrise (Chillout Mix)
08. Pedro Del Mar & Spark7 featuring Jane Kumada - Hold Me Now ( Zetandel Chillout Mix)
09. Adam Tas featuring Monika - Miles Away (Chillout Mix)
10. W.O.R.M. featuring Anna Herz - Before The Sunray Falls (Chillout Mix)
11. Pedro Del Mar & Drooid featuring Myriam - Hade (Drooid's Full Vocal Chillout Mix)
12. Anthya - Soul Within Soul (Chillout Mix)
13. Lisa Rose Harrison - Without You (Chantzis & Vanspauwen Chill Mix)
14. illitheas featuring Tiff Lacey - Little Heart (Chillout Mix)
15. Airbone Cities - All I Need (Chillout Mix)
16. Chimera State featuring Lety - Necessary (Chillout Mix)

View full details