Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza 2009

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza 2009

Regular price 18,03 zł
Regular price Sale price 18,03 zł
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A new compilation from the man who needs no introduction, Robbie Rivera. 

Robbie has been around the block many times over the years, and has earned his stripes by producing monster tunes like “Bang” and “Funkatron” which have been played by almost every self respecting deejay on the globe!  

Running his own label, Juicy Music, and throwing the successful Juicy Music events worldwide, Robbie Rivera and his remarkable Juicy sound are conquering Ibiza with his 4th summer residency!  This year, every Tuesday at the world’s biggest club Privilege in Ibiza will be the islands must night out.  

In order to celebrate his residency,  Robbie has handpicked the finest summer tunes from his very own Juicy Music label and melted this into 2 steamy summer mixes of the finest in sexy, dirty housemusic. 

With tracks from Joachim Garraud , DJ Dero, Deadmau5, The Rivera Project , Micah , Jaimy & Kenny D, plus some unreleased selections from the master himself,  the new "Juicy Ibiza" compilation will take you through the summer with a groove. 



01. Joachim Gerraud & CB Lyon feat. Margeau - The Answer
02. Jaimy & Kenny D. - Keep On Touchin' Me (Filthy Rich & James Fitch 'Face Off' Mix)
03. Micah 'N' Schmitz feat. Aubrey - Rush (Jonas Steur Mix)
04. The Rivera Project - Sax Heaven (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza Mix)
05. Ivan Robles & Damian Fernandez - Forget It (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mix)
06. Dean Newton - Amnesia (Belocca Mix)
07. Kimito Lopez - Arabian Queen (Emilio Fernandez Remix)
08. Dero - Dero's Rave
09. DMS12 - El Vigilante (Robbie Rivera Mix)
10. Robbie Rivera - Escape (Jochem Pash & Norm Mix)
11. Cor Fijneman - 4 Minutes 2 Late
12. Robbie Rivera - Arrival

01. Dero & Rivera - Batucada (Dero & Robbie Rivera Mix)
02. Venus Kaly - Mon Amour (Robbie Rivera's Juicy Ibiza Mix)
03. Alkatraz - Rubble And Dust
04. Santiago Cortes feat. Samantha Fox - Touch Me (John Dahlback Mix)
05. Taurus & Vaggeli - Hello Ibiza (Original Mix)
06. Paul Bigham - Superfreak (DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff Mix)
07. Juan Dlaz & Jorge Montia - Soundcheck (Tony Puccio Mix)
08. The Rivera Project - Zandoonga (Original Mix)
09. Robbie Rivera - New Direction (Manuel De La Mare Mix)
10. Keven Maroda - Gotta Have House (Jorgensen Mix)
11. Deadmau5 -Clockwork (Helvetic Nerds Mix)
12. Robbie Rivera - Be Near (Maurizio Gubellini Mix)

View full details