Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza 2012

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza 2012

Regular price €4,12
Regular price Sale price €4,12
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Robbie Rivera's brand new Juicy Ibiza 2012 double mix compilation is the definitive flashback to your favorite hot summer days.

Mixed and compiled by the man himself, the originator of the world renowned Juicy Beach parties and 'tuff, sexy house music', Juicy Ibiza 2012 features the absolute hottest releases of this year's most joyful season.
The track list of both CDs boasts an impressive set of brand new singles and remixes by Cosmic Gate, Andain,
Bobina, Lea Luna & Quivver, Tiësto, JES, Dero and many, many more.

Juicy Ibiza 2012 will perfectly fit your sun kissed holidays and brings back memories of parties full of chilled mojitos, palm trees, sandy beaches, beautiful people and state of the art music, delivered in the famous trademark style of Robbie Rivera!

Robbie Rivera was nominated as "Best Producer" by the 2004 Dancestar Awards, followed by “Best House Producer” by Beatport, and “Best Remixer” by the International Dance Music Awards in 2008.
In 2009, Rivera released the fourth Juicy Ibiza compilation, and the release hit the Top 5 in iTunes sales globally.
His artist album "Closer To The Sun" garnered critical praise and a great deal of media attention around the globe with hit singles including “Closer To The Sun,” “Let Me Sip My Drink” feat. Fast Eddie, “Rock The Disco” and “We Live For The Music”. His latest album "Dance or Die" hit the streets in May 2012 and his most recent single "In The Morning", featuring Wynter Gordon, is currently blowing up radio and charts worldwide.


Disc 1:
01. Robbie Rivera & Manuel De La Mare - I Love Ibiza (Original Mix)
02. Robbie Rivera - Forever Young
03. Robbie Rivera - Makes Me Feel Good
04. Cosmic Gate & J’Something - Over The Rainbow
05. Danny Howard - Adagio For Strings
06. Juanjo Martin - Roads (Original Mix)
07. Ultra Naté - Save Me (Robbie Rivera’s Anthem Mix)
08. Robbie Rivera featuring Lizzie Curious - It’s A Feeling
09. Tiësto - Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)
10. Robbie Rivera featuring JES - Turn It Around (Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Beach Mix)
11. Manuel De La Mare & Luca Monticelli - B2B (Original Mix)
12. Robbie Rivera featuring Justine Suissa - Float Away (Robbie Rivera's Juicy New York Mix)
13. Robbie Rivera - Starlight
14. Dero vs Stefano Pain & Marcel - Retweet (Original Mix)
15. Andain - Promises (Lenny Ruckus & Ana Vida Remix)

Disc 2:
01. Lea Luna & Quivver - Arrest The DJ (Joman’s Arrest The DJ Mix)
02. Alex Guesta featuring Lili Rose - If I Could (Antillas & Dankann Remix)
03. Robbie Rivera featuring Wynter Gordon - In The Morning (Juicy New York Mix)
04. Moe Aly - The Myth (Original Mix)
05. David Jones - Heya
06. Alexandre Fossard - Ultra (Robbie Rivera vs Hot Mouth Mix)
07. Bobina - Quattro 372 (Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Tribal Mix)
08. Festen - Wassup Vegas (Original Mix)
09. Antoine Clamaran - Army On The Beach
10. Robbie Rivera - Funkatron (Tocadisco Remix)
11. Rony Seikaly - Milf (Robbie Rivera Remix)
12. Robbie Rivera - One Eye Shut (Stand Tall Fists Up Remix)
13. Matty Menck & Social Phunk - Are You Ready For Love (Original Club Mix)
14. Robbie Rivera - Move Move (Atomic Bangers vs Robbie Rivera Anthem Mix)
15. Andain - Turn Up The Sound (tyDi Remix)
16. Mory Kante vs Loverush UK! - Yeke Yeke (Robbie Rivera Remix)

View full details