Kiss From The Past



The new album, entitled ‘Kiss From The Past’, is an absolutely superb, current and state of the art trance release with a sophisticated balance between vocal and instrumental tracks. The vocal productions feature collaborations with JES on ‘Show Me The Way’ (being first single), Christian Burns on ‘On The Wire’, Emma Hewitt on ‘Stay Forever’ and ‘No Goodbyes’, Kate Miles on ‘My Everything’ and many more. 

Fans will also be pleased to hear the clubby ‘Mariestad’, which features the Swedish top producer Henrik B. Of course there are the big and luscious floor fillers like ‘September Sun’, ‘Guilty Pleasures’ and the title track ‘Kiss From The Past’. 


01. September Sun
02. Stay Forever (featuring Emma Hewitt)
03. Coming Light
04. On The Wire (featuring Christian Burns)
05. Mariestad (featuring Henrik B.)
06. Show Me The Way (featuring JES)
07. Kiss From The Past
08. My Everything (featuring Kate Miles)
09. I Am
10. I'm Home (featuring Lindsey Ray)
11. Guilty Pleasures
12. No Goodbyes (featuring Emma Hewitt)
13. Peace
14. You Say It’ll Be Okay (featuring Jeza)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed