Skip to product information
1 of 1

Andy Duguid - Miracle Moments

Andy Duguid - Miracle Moments

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For Andy Duguid, it all began with his debut single “Hypocrisy” which got battered out in nightclubs all over the world by Tiësto, Paul Van Dyk and Armin van Buuren. Once his second single, which has been classed as "one of the biggest tracks of 2007", "Don't Belong" came out, Andy Duguid’s name had become a house hole name in the industry. A bit later, “Don’t Belong” and “Wasted” successively were requested for In Search of Sunrise 6 and 7. The hard work got him a contract on Tiësto’s Black Hole Recordings label, which resulted in the release of his debut album “Believe”.

Andy Duguid’s rise to fame (in his own words: "to live a dream is a dream come true, for those who don’t dream don’t live") led to an incredible amount of remix requests and international DJ bookings, and still the man found the time to not only start the preparations for a new album, but also to deliver this superb mix compilation, aptly entitled “Miracle Moments”.

 For “Miracle Moments”, Andy throws off his producer’s cloak and picks up his headphones, two turntables and a mixer; all to deliver a magnificent mix of nearly three hours spread over two CDs. Finally we get the chance to fully experience the DJ side of Andy Duguid behind the decks. With tracks from the likes of Marcus Schössow, George Acosta, Jonas Steur, Tom Cloud, Moonbeam and of course Andy Duguid himself, you are sure to enjoy an outstanding and in depth mix compilation of truly the best electronic dance music available! 


Disc 01
01. Andy Duguid - Life
02. Marsbeing - MoonMan
03. Chris Domingo feat. Michelle Elise - Organica (Dub Mix)
04. Arty - Rush (Original Tech Mix)
05. Dean Newton - The Fourth Floor
06. Proff - Abandoned (Original Mix)
07. Zachary Zamarripa - Calling
08. Matteo Marini - Next Day (Noferini & Marini Remix)
09. Monakhov & Que - Order Of Chaos
10. Andy Duguid - Divine Intervention
11. Julian Wess & Mike Carey feat. Johan Cederberg - Mountains (Matan Caspi Remix)
12. Marcus Schössow & Reeves feat. Emma Hewitt - Light (Andy Duguid Remix)

Disc 02
01. George Acosta feat. Fisher - Love Rain Down On Me
02. Moonbeam - Through A Fog
03. Marsbeing - Open Your Eyes
04. Jonas Steur feat. Julie Thompson - Side By Side
05. Tom Cloud feat. Antonia Lucas - Silent Sun (David Forbes Refit)
06. Prayag + Rishab - Roshni (Dub)
07. Estiva - Rockerduck
08. Estiva - The Kingdom (Original)
09. D.E.R. & Julius Beat - Our Feeling (KhoMha Remix)
10. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Miracle Moments
11. Future Disciple feat. Hayley Parsons - Let It stay That Way
12. Ruby & Tony - After Dark (Original)

View full details