Skip to product information
1 of 1

Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013

Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013

Regular price €6,20
Regular price Sale price €6,20
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Onelove starts Summer 2013 early with THE soundtrack to your dance music year, Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013 - mixed by two of the worlds’ hottest EDM acts: Avicii (the producer behind the ubiquitous anthem “Levels” and one of DJ Mags’ world’s 2012 top voted DJ’s) & Feenixpawl (a duo enjoying global success with their crossover hit “In My Mind”).
In a year where the EDM explosion truly captured the worlds’ attention these two acts have been at the forefront of the action. Now a worldwide phenomenon Avicii has shaken foundations & wowed every corner of the globe with his infectious smash ‘Levels’, the Super-star Swede backs up this genius on Disc 1 of his 1st ever Australian DJ mix compilation delivering his spectacular catalogue, ‘Fade To Darkness’, ‘Superlove ft Lenny Kravitz’, and ‘Silhouettes’ alongside some of festival worlds biggest tunes.

In 2012, ARIA nominee’s Feenixpawl delivered the captivating Anthem ‘In My Mind’, shattering charts, dancefloors & radio stations alike from Stockholm to Sydney and maintain the dance force on Disc 2, loading up a blistering mix with the freshest anthems & club hits.
Two gigantic discs packed with huge hits put flawlessly together by two of the worlds’ biggest electronic acts - in one colossal compilation album! Featuring tracks and remixes from Calvin Harris, Florence and The Machine, Deadmau5, Tommy Trash, Dirty South, Madeon, Axwell, Kaskade, Adrian Lux and Jacques Lu Cont. An absolute must that every true dance music & festival fan should have streaming out of their indoor and outdoor stereos all summer!!

Disc 1 – mixed by Avicii

1. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James - The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
2. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz - Superlove (Radio Edit)

3. Florence + The Machine - Spectrum (Calvin Harris Remix)

4. Deniz Koyu - Bong

5. Avicii & Sebastien Drums - My Feelings For You (Original Mix)

6. Albin Myers - Hells Bells (Original Mix)

7. Tujamo & Plastic Funk - Who (Original Mix)

8. Jupiter Ace feat. Geneva Lane - Glowing In the Dark

9. Eric Turner vs. Avicii - Dancing In My Head (Been Cursed Remix)

10. Avicii – Levels (Radio Edit)

11. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay -In My Mind (Axwell Remix)

12. Otto Knows - Million Voices (Radio Edit)

13. Wax Motif & Neoteric - Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)

14. Avicii - Two Million

15. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu - Rushin’ (Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu Rework)

16. Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix)

17. Avicii - Silhouettes (Original Radio Edit)

18. Robyn - Hang With Me (Avicii's exclusive club edit)

19. Burns - Lies (Otto Knows Remix)

20. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii’s New Generation Extended Mix)

Disc 2 – mixed by Feenixpawl

1. Alesso - Years (Radio Edit)

2. Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell & Jonathan Mendelsohn - Where Did You Go (Extended)
3. Kaz James - Drums (Ivan Gough Remix)

4. Sharam Jey & Dirty Disco Youth! – Till We Drop (Tocadisco Remix)

5. Discopolis - Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)

6. Dirty South & Alesso Ft. Ruben Haze - City Of Dreams

7. Feenixpawl ft. Quilla - Universe (Original)

8. Bobby Vena & Andy Murphy feat. Livingstone - Lets Go All In (Whelan & Di Scala Remix)
9. Kaskade feat. Skylar Grey - Room For Happiness (Feenixpawl Remix)

10. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go

11 Adrian Lux feat. Dante - Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Remix)

12. Tonite Only - Go (Original)

13. Kaskade feat. Haley - Llove (Dada Life Remix)

14. Tropher Jones - Brohammer (Nari & Milani Dub Remix)

15. Jacques Lu Cont - In The Night

16. Nari & Milani - Atom (Original Mix)

17. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Remix)

18. Madeon - Finale
View full details