DJ Montana - Space Age 4.0



DJ Montana returns for the fourth volume in Black Hole's long-running Space Age series of mix albums. Similar to other volumes, Space Age 4.0 features a number of progressive trance songs, many of which are well known. Some of the highlights include Mauro Picotto's "Iguana" and Jochem Paap's "Electric Deluxe."

01. Secret Cinema - Rebounce
02. Remy Unger And Gregor van Gaalen - Brighten Up (Secret Cinema Remix)
03. Eyes Up Movement - Explosive Vapour
04. DJ Montana - Defloration (Bloody Sheets)
05. Rhythm Masters - Ghetto Style DJs
06. Tim J - Reality Check
07. DJ Montana - Southcentral Linez
08. TDR - Squelch (Fellation Profunda Mix)
09. Underground Reflections - Mistic Waves
10. Toneking - PNEU (Housetrapp Remix)
11. Mauro Picotto - Iguana (Mas Mix)
12. DJ Montana - The Bridge In The Park.
13. Chord Symbols - Illuminate Your Mind
14. Bismark - Reactivate (Trasp 2)
15. Electric Deluxe - Electric Deluxe
16. Signum - Thrillseeker

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed