Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tiësto - Summerbreeze

Tiësto - Summerbreeze

Regular price €8,25
Regular price €11,56 Sale price €8,25
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in the fall of 2000, the spectacularly successful “Summerbreeze” was meant to coincide with DJ Tiësto’s North American tour of that same year. 

Back then the one of a kind mix compilation introduced an ever growing audience to the deep and touching sound of Holland’s most famous DJ who was about to become the number one of the world; later on simply named Tiësto.
“Summerbreeze” definitively set a high quality standard in the field of mixed compilations and features the classic tracks that are now considered anthems throughout the industry.

Initially released in the United States and Canada only, “Summerbreeze” now sees a well-deserved European reissue and finally we can all enjoy the mesmerizing sounds of BT - “Dreaming”, Delerium - “Silence”, Allure - “No More Tears”, Dark Blue - “Cabala” and of course a selection of either out of print or hard to find Tiësto remixes. Mixed live on turntables, this classic DJ Tiësto “Summerbreeze” mixcompilation is an essential release and a must have for any trance lover.


01. Aria - Dido (Armin van Buuren's Universal Religion Mix)
02. BT - Dreaming (Libra Mix)
03. Yahel - Going Up (Magikal Remake)
04. Sisko - Light Over Me (Gate Of Light Mix)
05. Jaimy & Kenny D - Caught Me Running (DJ Tiesto Summerbreeze Remix)
06. Cabala - Dark Blue (Original Mix)
07. Allure - No More Tears (Aquilia Remix)
08. Kamaya Painters - Far From Over (Oliver Lieb Remix)
09. Dawnseeker - Gothic Dream (John Johnson Remix)
10. DJ Tiesto - Sparkles (Transa Remix)
11. Delerium - Silence (DJ Tiesto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
12. Major League - Wonder?

View full details