Skip to product information
1 of 1

Warung Beach Club - Live | Brasil (EUROPE ONLY)

Warung Beach Club - Live | Brasil (EUROPE ONLY)

Regular price €10,73
Regular price Sale price €10,73
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre-defining, Black Hole Recordings, is gearing up to release its most exciting compilation to date from label Yoshitoshi Recordings. Recorded live at Warung Beach Club, Brazil’s most remarkable superclub, this three-hour mix stands as testament to Sharam’s genre bending sets and record breaking appearance with a unique ability to rock the dancefloor…

Nicknamed as the electronic ‘music temple’ on the south coast of Brazil, the Warung Beach Club is a tropical paradise, set amidst a vast beachfront nature preserve where it showcases the greatest names in modern electronic music. When Warung booked Grammy award-winning producer and DJ, Sharam, for a 10hr house music marathon set in April this year, he smashed all attendance records since the club opened with 4,500 clubbers turning up to hear his set! Three of the most perfect hours of this night have been selected and lovingly presented in this must-have compilation: Sharam explains:

“Warung is the number one club in my book so it's a dream come true that I get to showcase to the world what went on musically last time I played there. Three hours of that magical 10 hour set is now engraved in eternity via this album. I could retire today and be a happy man, but nights like this make me want to go on forever doing what I love to do.”
Warung stated simply: “Sharam playing in Warung is legendary. He is part of our family”. They loved him so much that on 29th October Sharam will return to do it all over again.

If you can’t make the journey to Brazil, then just close your eyes, put on this compilation and press play...

Tracklist: Disc 1
01. Sharam feat. Lisa Ekdhal - In My Arms (Damez Jean Mix) UNRELEASED
02. Luca Bacchetti - What Your Soul Sings (Paul Ritch Remix)
03. Jon Rundell - Can't Stop
04. Nadastrom - WEPA UNRELEASED
05. Koen Groeneveld - Turboprop (Ahmet Sendil Remix)
06. Federico Epis - Rafaela
07. The Ghetto Boys - The Ghetto Track (El Mundo, Satori Remix)
08. Sharam feat. Anousheh - Fun (Pirupa People Vocal Mix)
09. Joe T. Vannelli - It's Gotta Be Big
10. Paul Ritch - Wonderland
11. Sharam feat. Mario Vazquez - Wild Drumz (Rene Kuppens Remix) UNRELEASED
12. Sharam feat. Anousheh - Don't Say a Word (Sharam's Own Remix)
13. Afrojack - Bye8again UNRELEASED
14. Sharam - Que Cubano UNRELEASED

Disc 2
01. Mark Broom & Mihalis Safras - Tru Tru (Paul Ritch Remix)
02. Tom Middleton - Jungle Drums UNRELEASED
03. Pig & Dan - Detonate (Sharam's Crazi Remix)
04. King Britt - NOW feat. Astrid Suryanto (Sharam Remix)
05. Alan Fitzpatrick - Paranoize (Adam Beyer & Jesper Dahlback Remix)
06. Trancesetters - Roaches (Peace Division Remix)
07. Alexander Kowalski - Friendly Fire (Dosem Remix)
08. Samio - Make Sure to Keep It Up UNRELEASED
09. Nic Fanciulli - Caller ID (Radio Slave Remix)
10. Sharam feat. Anousheh - Fun (Funhouse Remix)
11. Secret Cinema - Timeless Altitude (Slam Paragraph Remix)
12. Sharam vs. Shakira - MITT UNRELEASED 

View full details