Betsie Larkin presents LARKE - Angels, Humans & Robots



Known for her emotionally-charged writing and vocals in the EDM genre, Betsie Larkin has given fans a stunning collection of original songs throughout her career as a solo artist, featured vocalist and songwriter. As a touring artist, Betsie has circled the globe several times. Worked with many like Ferry Corsten, Solarstone, Super8 & Tab, Bobina, John O’Callaghan, Manufactured Superstars, Roger Shah, Andy Duguid, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Lange, Tenishia, Save The Robot and others. 

Back in 2011 Betsie took the wheel and gathered some of her favorite dance producers to create, ‘All We Have Is Now,’ which was released on dance titan Black Hole Recordings. She struck a major chord with electronic music audiences around the world. Enduring sales success, running twenty-two months straight, the album spawned a string of top 10 charting singles.

Now she’s back and presents an outstanding compilation ‘Angels, Humans & Robots’. Mixing her favorite tracks such as her own ‘Let It Rain’ produced together with Dennis Sheperd, an exclusive Heikki L & Darude Remix of Andain’s ‘Beautiful Things’, the revamp First State featuring Anita Kelsey ‘Falling’, her brand new hit ‘We Are The Sound’ and many more which will blow your mind.


01. Eric Shaw - Meander
02. Lyonheart - Amelia (LTN Remix)
03. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale
04. Protoculture - Cloud Surfing
05. Betsie Larkin & Dennis Sheperd - Let It Rain
06. Andain - Beautiful Things (Heikki L & Darude Remix)
07. Volt & State - Haunted
08. Karanda - Phoenix
09. Duderstadt featuring Cozi - Ordinary World
10. First State featuring Anita Kelsey - Falling (First State New Era Remix)
11. Platen & Clarks - Satellite
12. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound
13. Betsie Larkin presents Larke - Robot Poetry
14. Airbase - Epoch
15. Airborn - AirBURST
16. Paul van Dyk and Las Salinas featuring Betsie Larkin - Love Is

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed