Christian Burns - Love Songs From Suburbia (Vinyl)

Special: Signed


Writing his second artist album (the long deferred follow up to 2013’s ‘Simple Modern Answers’) couldn’t have been further from the plan, simply as there wasn’t one. Without a permanent base in the county, a returning Christian took refuge under his sister’s roof. Within a matter of days, creatively - and by his own admission unexpectedly - something began to stir. Setting up a makeshift studio in a vacant building in the middle of a field on his sibling’s property he began to write… and out came ‘Love Songs From Suburbia’.


Side A

  1. Tigers
  2. Any Love
  3. Eyes Wide Open
  4. Honour
  5. The Magic
  6. Truth

 Side B

  1. Friendly Fire
  2. Alive
  3. The Hands That Matter
  4. Now or Never (with M.O.S.)
  5. Breathing Fire
  6. Everywhere

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed