Skip to product information
1 of 1

Adam Ellis - In Trance We Trust 021

Adam Ellis - In Trance We Trust 021

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The tradition continues for well renowned and and highly respected label, In Trance We Trust, celebrating over almost 400 releases with its 21st mix compilation!
In Trance We Trust’s list of former compilation mixers includes hall-of-famers and revered underground legends alike - Bobina, Johan Gielen, Misja Helsloot, Cor Fijneman, Mark Norman, Sneijder and Menno de Jong to name but a handful. Its singles discography reads more like an A to Z encyclopaedia of trance music’s producers and remixers.

A new face to the compilation world, but no stranger to the trance scene, Englishman Adam Ellis delivers a solid mix showcasing over 14 new and exclusive tracks by fresh and established faces across the globe, including his own. Arguably he is known best for his debut single and number 1 track on Beatport 100 Trance charts, 'Napalm Poet', and his stellar remixes of John O’Callaghan’s ‘Big Sky’, Menno de Jong’s ‘Creatures Of The Night’ and ReOrder’s ‘Gemini’. The powerful, euphoric melodies and relentless energy eminent in his productions consistently supported by the elite, has helped carve his way quickly into the trance hall of fame and catapulted his DJ career, and he shows no signs of slowing down.

The compilation is beautifully mixed together by Adam with an array of trance; let the music speak for itself and enjoy the journey.


01. UCast - Jetlag (Intro Mix)
02. Adam Ellis & Michele C - Don’t Disappear
03. David Rust - Nightshade
04. Chris Metcalfe featuring Amy Kirkpatrick - Across The World
05. Danny Minns - Alpha Seven
06. JERZYK - Atlanta
07. Mekka - Diamondback (Adam Ellis Remix)
08. Will Atkinson - Subconscious
09. Skylex - Fire Kingdom
10. Niko Zografos - Acropolis
11. Allen Watts - Magnus
12. Allan Morrow - Desolation
13. Active Limbic System - Exploring Another Reality
14. Aimoon - Unstoppable
15. Adam Ellis - Tilikum
16. Shugz - Eden’s Calling
17. Midway - Monkey Forest (Casey Rasch Remix Edit)

View full details