Skip to product information
1 of 1

JES - Unleash the Beat

JES - Unleash the Beat

Regular price €6,60
Regular price €8,26 Sale price €6,60
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With “Unleash The Beat”, the uncrowned queen of rocktronica JES releases her very first mix compilation. After the success of her albums “Disconnect” and “High Glow”, which harvested acclaimed singles like “Heaven”, “Ghost”, “Closer”, “Lovesong” and many others, it was a logical step to showcase JES’ impressive back catalogue in a unique, nearly 80 minutes lasting continuous mix.

JES has made name before with the release of one of a kind spin offs of her own material, with “Into The Dawn” as the best example, with exclusive down tempo versions from her “Disconnect” album. For “Unleash The Beat”, JES puts the full focus on the dance floor through a selection of no less than thirteen of her own single releases,
many of them remixed by the world’s most in demand producers of today like Kaskade (“Imagination”), Thomas Gold (“Awaken”) and Gabriel & Dresden (“Around You”) to name but a few.

Fans will also be pleased to find the tracks that JES recorded in collaboration with artists like Tiësto (“Everything”), BT (“The Light In Things”) and Richard Durand (“N.Y.C.”). Last but not least “Unleash The Beat” contains an exclusive TwisteDDiscO remix of the brand new Allure single “Show Me The Way”. JES’ mixcompilation “Unleash The Beat” is the ultimate confirmation that it won’t be long before she becomes the crowned queen of rocktronica!

1. Taxigirl - High Glow (JES Vocal Redux Edit)
2. BT featuring JES - The Light In Things
3. JES - Imagination (Kaskade Club Remix) (6:35)
4. Tiësto featuring JES - Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
5. JES - Around You (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
6. JES - Awaken (Thomas Gold Remix) (5:46)
7. Allure featuring JES - Show Me The Way (TwisteDDiskO Remix)
8. Richard Durand & JES - N.Y.C.
9. JES & Ronski Speed - Can’t Stop (Taxigirl Edit)
10. JES & Andy Duguid - Before You Go (Taxigirl Edit)
11. JES - Fascination (Dave Silcox Extended Remix)
12. JES - Deap Breath Love (Coco Channel Remix)
13. JES - Back To You (Unleashed Mix)

View full details