Outburst Records Presents Prism Volume 1



Outburst Records was launched by Mark Sherry in August 2014. With it’s roots firmly planted in the tech-trance genre, it has steadily built up a global army of supporters. Prism is the first in a series of albums that aims to encapsulate the true meaning of tech-trance - techno meets trance. Along with it’s sister labels Outburst Twilight & Techburst, the label has received a huge amount of radio & club plays from the leaders of the trance & techno scene so far.

Mark’s guest mixer on ‘Disc 2’ in this edition is the Italian über-producer Alex Di Stefano, a name that has literally exploded onto the trance scene in recent times. It is a real pleasure for us to have Alex on this album, as we think that he is one of the most talented ‘forward-thinking’ producers out there at the moment. Together, Mark and Alex seamlessly blend and carve their way through 160 minutes of exclusive trance, tech-trance and techno tracks over 2 discs.

Outburst is, and always will be, the home of tech-trance.…so go and join the #techtrancerevolution

Disc 1 - Mixed by Mark Sherry

01. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
02. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion featuring Jan Johnston - Déjà vu (Outburst Vocal Mix)
03. Solarstone - Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix) 
04. Mallorca Lee & Stephen Kirkwood - 2029 
05. Joseph Mara - Shock 
06. Tempo Giusto & Ima'gin - Pachinko 
07. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves 
08. Adam Ellis - Mr. Mayhem 
09. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb - Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) 

10. ReOrder - Singularity 
11. Ikorus - Twitch 
12. Sunscreem - Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix) 
13. Nick Grater - My Rendition (Sean Tyas Dework)
14. Heatbeat - Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix)
15. Project 8 - Injector 
16. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer 
17. Mark Sherry & Gene Karz - Spacewarp (Dave The Drummer Remix)
18. 2nd Phase - Agenda 21 
19. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - Hostel (2nd Phase Remix) 
20. David Forbes - Chaos Bowl 
21. Joint Operations Centre - Dexathol

Disc 2 - Mixed by Alex Di Stefano

01. Alex Di Stefano - No Pain, No Gain (Axel Karakasis Remix)
02. Chicago Loop - Use Me 
03. David Forbes - Lap Of The Gods 
04. Hell Driver - Jotunheïm 
05. Angry Man - The Last Of Us (Denzo Remix)
06. David Forbes - Jetpack 
07. Alex Di Stefano - I’ve Got the Power 
08. Max Graham - Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano Remix) 
09. Alex Di Stefano - Escape From the Past 
10. Alex Di Stefano - From Heaven To Inferno 
11. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) 
12. Joint Operations Centre - Plexatron 
13. Lostly - Coffin Corner 
14. Sean Tyas - Unleash (Alex Di Stefano Remix) 
15. Jamie Walker - Riot 
16. Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two - Dynamo (Maarten de Jong Remix) 
17. Will Atkinson - Subconscious 
18. Project 8 - Audiological Warfare 
19. Photographer - Atlas 
20. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) 
21. Sean Mathews - Our Empire

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed