Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ferry Corsten - Right Of Way (Deluxe Edition)

Ferry Corsten - Right Of Way (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price €8,26
Regular price Sale price €8,26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Right Of Way" was the first album to be released under Ferry Corsten’s own name, back in 2003.
The album reached the highest positions in the charts and over the years became a true classic. Now, almost seven years after its initial release, "Right Of Way" is available again on CD in a superb Deluxe Edition.

Shortly after its release in 2003, the album spawned the three hit singles "Punk", "Rock Your Body, Rock" and "It's Time"; all songs that still rock the dance floors all over the world. For this new digital Deluxe Edition, 10 extra bonus tracks were added and feature unique and in some cases highly sought after and hard to find remixes by the likes of Above & Beyond, Moby, Cosmic Gate, Marcel Woods, Luke Slater, The Thrillseekers and many others!


CD 01
01. Sublime (Album Version)
02. Whatever! (Album Version)
03. Rock Your Body Rock (Album Version)
04. Right Of Way (Album Version)
05. Kyoto (Album Version)
06. Holding On (featuring Shelley Harland) (Album Version)
07. Sweet Sorrow (Album Version)
08. Hearts Connected (Album Version)
09. Punk (Album Version)
10. It's Time (Album Version)
11. Show Your Style (featuring Birgit Schuurman) (Album Version)
12. Star Traveller (Album Version)
13. Skindeep (featuring Shelley Harland) ( Album Version)
14. In My Dreams (Album Version)

CD 02
01. Punk (Cosmic Gate Essential Rework)
02. Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)
03. Rock Your Body Rock (F. Massif Remix)
04. Rock Your Body Rock (Moby Remix)
05. It's Time (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
06. Sweet Sorrow (Ferry Corsten Fix)
07. Holding On (featuring Shelley Harland) (Above & Beyond Remix)
08. Star Traveller (Hydroid vs. Zehavi & Rand Remix)
09. Sublime (Thrillseekers Remix)
10. Whatever! (Marcel Woods Remix)

View full details